IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What are some examples of things people do that are not part of their regular (daily or weekly) routine?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 18:58:34 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 16:06:57 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:48:24 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 01:39:15 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:55:58 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:51:01 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:59:22 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 05:06:24 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 07:52:18 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 15:19:57 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 01:07:39 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 18:52:15 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:53:27 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 01:26:50 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 06:04:36 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:47:57 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:34:20 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 23:19:12 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:06:57 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:38:26 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:54:30 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 08:07:11 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:19:01 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 23:16:05 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 19:53:47 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 06:29:47 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:33:17 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:22:33 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 06:47:37 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:51:40 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 15:28:14 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:18:12 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:10:42 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 06:24:08 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 09:19:46 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 03:18:37 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 09:39:02 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:50:31 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 07:01:21 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 17:01:10 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 10:46:42 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 05:42:43 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:03:58 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 07:31:13 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 13:57:42 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:08:00 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 06:37:31 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 03:32:15 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 05:08:03 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jan 2021 06:17:09 GMT