IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What are some examples of things people do that are not part of their regular (daily or weekly) routine?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 08:09:18 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:19:01 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:29:20 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 13:22:55 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 10:33:14 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 13:54:20 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 08:48:02 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 06:22:36 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 06:13:34 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 02:44:28 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:33:35 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:07:51 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:07:39 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 18:58:43 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 13:03:52 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 12:47:28 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 14:26:18 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 16:00:28 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:50:40 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:28:16 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:00:57 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 11:13:21 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 11:01:30 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 05:07:28 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 18:21:04 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 16:42:04 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:58:35 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 06:41:12 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:34:17 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 09:16:41 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:30:12 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:31:48 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 05:15:21 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 04:03:55 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 21:35:08 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 04:01:02 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 06:57:19 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 06:33:56 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 15:39:56 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 12:27:48 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 07:02:29 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:39:28 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:38:59 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 08:23:54 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 11:13:56 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 08:39:55 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 06:37:44 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 22:15:11 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 06:24:55 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 11:40:22 GMT