IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What are some examples of changes in society that benefit society (or, people) and what are some examples of changes in society that harm people?

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:17:25 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:11:01 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 00:22:32 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 17:07:55 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:27:19 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:25:20 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:23:16 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 21:42:14 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 05:35:46 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 09:18:55 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 18:17:10 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 11:10:12 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 19:28:08 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:50:43 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:55:53 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 11:21:37 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:10:50 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 10:44:40 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 12:39:55 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 22:19:40 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 17:24:40 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 21:11:32 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 11:30:01 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:53:15 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:32:33 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:33:48 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 10:15:41 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 21:02:29 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:44:19 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 16:20:14 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 09:22:06 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 15:39:10 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 10:03:05 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 03:14:42 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 18:17:11 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 06:23:17 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 01:23:21 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 13:28:45 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 18:07:03 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 19:01:34 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 10:48:42 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 09:22:20 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Dec 2020 18:13:54 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 08:57:52 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 18:29:10 GMT
  • Mon, 23 Nov 2020 21:03:17 GMT
  • Wed, 18 Nov 2020 11:47:54 GMT
  • Wed, 18 Nov 2020 07:56:57 GMT
  • Sun, 15 Nov 2020 21:03:47 GMT
  • Sun, 15 Nov 2020 08:30:32 GMT