IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

What are some customs (or traditions) that you have in your culture about gift-giving?

  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 13:13:30 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 14:03:52 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 16:39:32 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 04:08:18 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 02:46:15 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 12:25:05 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 06:31:30 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:36:09 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 02:25:19 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:18:08 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 05:19:20 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 04:50:22 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:15:54 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 12:13:54 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 21:33:07 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 06:29:10 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 09:18:06 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:49:24 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:52:17 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 06:52:32 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:17:01 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:42:03 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:06:18 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:16:04 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 15:42:05 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 02:23:55 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 14:28:27 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 13:54:49 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 18:55:14 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 13:13:12 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 09:14:19 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 05:47:43 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:31:22 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:37:03 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 02:37:13 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 19:23:21 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 12:24:38 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 02:50:46 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 03:28:03 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:00:54 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:58:03 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 08:36:36 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 08:10:57 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:59:50 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:00:00 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:36:35 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 06:57:55 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:41:35 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:41:03 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:32:57 GMT