IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Is gift-giving considered to be important in your culture?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:45:05 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:08:53 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:36:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:42:16 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:03:21 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:29:34 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:11:58 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:43:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 14:20:26 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 17:56:12 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 17:03:28 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 15:40:54 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:26:02 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 23:36:42 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 08:38:31 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:08:02 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 02:54:16 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 19:41:51 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 14:33:55 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:27:43 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:04:17 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 19:19:37 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 14:02:18 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 10:02:01 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:20:25 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:51:37 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 11:12:17 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:50:17 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:51:17 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:32:58 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:45:30 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:06:31 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:21:32 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 02:11:01 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:12:15 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:40:35 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 16:53:13 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 15:13:03 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 10:30:03 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:55:11 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:19:49 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 17:29:49 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:32:50 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 15:06:21 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:12:39 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 13:37:10 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 14:18:10 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 14:52:17 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 10:48:27 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:47:05 GMT