IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Is gift-giving considered to be important in your culture?

  • Sat, 28 May 2022 07:41:53 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 07:41:27 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 17:55:05 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 17:54:42 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 00:29:55 GMT
  • Wed, 25 May 2022 09:36:33 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 10:23:32 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 15:25:58 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 06:47:28 GMT
  • Sat, 21 May 2022 15:37:49 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 19:17:36 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 13:41:29 GMT
  • Thu, 12 May 2022 09:57:45 GMT
  • Thu, 12 May 2022 07:13:25 GMT
  • Wed, 11 May 2022 10:27:05 GMT
  • Tue, 10 May 2022 15:45:40 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 22:22:41 GMT
  • Mon, 09 May 2022 12:17:44 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 19:03:40 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 18:41:56 GMT
  • Sun, 08 May 2022 14:20:17 GMT
  • Sat, 07 May 2022 16:16:49 GMT
  • Fri, 06 May 2022 14:19:32 GMT
  • Fri, 06 May 2022 04:09:29 GMT
  • Thu, 05 May 2022 03:36:17 GMT
  • Wed, 04 May 2022 05:24:09 GMT
  • Mon, 02 May 2022 18:39:47 GMT
  • Sun, 01 May 2022 19:51:14 GMT
  • Sun, 01 May 2022 13:33:21 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 13:50:36 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 13:28:56 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Apr 2022 06:28:43 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Apr 2022 03:32:04 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Apr 2022 03:46:17 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Apr 2022 14:54:19 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 12:54:29 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Apr 2022 09:26:07 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Apr 2022 23:55:58 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Apr 2022 16:49:43 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Apr 2022 18:29:51 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Apr 2022 13:02:05 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Apr 2022 03:48:45 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 20:06:03 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Apr 2022 07:34:32 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 13:56:22 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 13:41:16 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Apr 2022 10:13:51 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 19:41:41 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 06:54:55 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Apr 2022 06:46:09 GMT