IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

In your country, what are some examples of equipment that often breaks down or becomes unusable because of some fault?

  • Sat, 01 May 2021 12:44:51 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 10:22:47 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 15:11:56 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 04:21:40 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 17:22:12 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:58:13 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:34:25 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:39:22 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 10:58:45 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 16:17:48 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:48:33 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 17:17:22 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:42:00 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:41:23 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:37:27 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 23:57:44 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 23:43:56 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:23:15 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 19:25:02 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 17:44:15 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:29:41 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 18:56:15 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 07:18:21 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:19:23 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 03:25:12 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 14:34:02 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:33:40 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:07:22 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:16:38 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 04:38:51 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:56:37 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:46:45 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:15:12 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:46:36 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:31:50 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:24:54 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 07:27:09 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 20:21:36 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 13:07:15 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:41:54 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 03:35:08 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 15:22:57 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 12:12:34 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 08:14:29 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 14:44:15 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:39:33 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:57:46 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 21:59:46 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 16:04:43 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 21:08:21 GMT