IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How is the site for a new building chosen (= what factors)*

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 10:05:36 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:20:53 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:18:27 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:11:11 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:34:05 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:37:37 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 12:17:10 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 00:33:09 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 20:02:45 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 15:33:22 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 15:03:06 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 12:59:05 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 13:56:58 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 07:58:48 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:07:09 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 23:22:03 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 11:19:53 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:11:06 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:13:17 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 05:41:16 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 09:27:02 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:49:06 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 12:29:54 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:26:56 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 16:47:22 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 15:46:16 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:29:47 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 11:28:57 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 06:28:35 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 20:58:48 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:29:41 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 05:47:00 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:29:55 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:32:24 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:59:00 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:28:17 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 18:21:11 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:26:13 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:07:55 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 07:24:22 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 18:03:53 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:24:02 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 02:41:06 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 09:07:25 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 20:50:06 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 19:59:37 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 13:26:02 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 19:42:56 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 15:49:15 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:19:00 GMT