IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

How is the site for a new building chosen (= what factors)*

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:45:16 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 11:55:26 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 07:34:31 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 12:10:04 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 01:58:08 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 01:25:45 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 21:07:32 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 18:10:42 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 14:11:08 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:17:48 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 15:00:30 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 12:51:03 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 12:37:08 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 05:41:11 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 12:30:50 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 11:51:43 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 08:19:02 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 16:17:29 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:44:18 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 17:15:04 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 08:14:26 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:33:32 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 08:17:07 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 14:52:03 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:57:40 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:16:18 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 20:35:31 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:42:54 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:32:42 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 02:22:05 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 20:18:41 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 08:15:40 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:50:10 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:42:54 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:26:57 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:08:53 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 15:40:15 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 15:02:15 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 14:08:06 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 23:33:45 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 21:40:38 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 08:02:34 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 05:58:19 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 04:31:14 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 18:34:12 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 06:46:50 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 15:23:54 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 15:10:21 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 10:22:54 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 09:22:01 GMT