IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Have there been any changes in people's choices about eating out in the past few decades?

  • Wed, 05 May 2021 22:52:03 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 15:56:13 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 12:02:50 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 17:33:38 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 16:40:37 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 19:01:42 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 08:45:40 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:06:26 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:54:46 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:24:36 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:28:50 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:58:35 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 20:41:48 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:40:57 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:08:37 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:33:19 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 12:01:31 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 10:20:22 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:05:28 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 01:25:05 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 13:06:32 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 08:05:25 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 04:39:45 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 17:09:27 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 12:31:14 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 15:29:57 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 14:01:59 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 12:08:55 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 07:05:38 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 11:38:48 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 13:37:23 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Feb 2021 18:00:07 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 23:20:56 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 17:19:47 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 09:59:37 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 17:43:41 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 20:07:52 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:37:41 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 03:38:19 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 21:26:51 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:54:59 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 11:31:14 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 10:02:19 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 14:58:48 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 11:56:18 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:49:53 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jan 2021 06:19:52 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 17:06:29 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 15:19:01 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 15:19:57 GMT