IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think people today change jobs more than people did in the past?

  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 15:58:43 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 11:01:15 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:29:34 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:50:38 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 17:18:18 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:04:11 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 17:20:27 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 19:40:20 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 15:34:08 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 12:27:05 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 15:32:21 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 22:11:57 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:20:43 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 00:33:53 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:09:10 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:12:59 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:22:41 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 09:45:01 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 19:35:51 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 16:47:00 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 18:07:25 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 03:21:49 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Dec 2020 11:44:47 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 12:24:43 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:53:07 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 16:55:10 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jun 2019 13:47:00 GMT