IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think people today change jobs more than people did in the past?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:57:21 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:43:56 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 19:56:14 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 06:38:22 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 16:32:38 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 09:29:48 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 01:28:44 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 00:20:43 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 13:46:43 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:51:17 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 17:37:54 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 09:36:20 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jul 2022 13:35:08 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 12:45:20 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 12:27:52 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 23:56:59 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 23:56:45 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 08:55:24 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 05:48:08 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 17:10:21 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 13:10:05 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:23:57 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 10:23:03 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 09:04:10 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 09:19:46 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:14:51 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:16:25 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 14:25:09 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 04:12:28 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 11:28:33 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 23:49:43 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 13:53:42 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 22:04:38 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 08:48:32 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 18:28:37 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 22:25:10 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 14:42:00 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 14:29:35 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 06:16:10 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 09:56:15 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 14:20:09 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:00:29 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 16:51:24 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 15:15:27 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 10:28:30 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 21:02:03 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 20:55:54 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 17:43:12 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 18:48:24 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Jun 2022 06:09:10 GMT