IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think people today change jobs more than people did in the past?

  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 13:48:39 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 10:38:55 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 10:15:50 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 20:01:23 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 22:06:18 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 16:25:22 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 16:59:25 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 16:56:04 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 04:44:59 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 13:00:50 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 18:15:17 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:53:04 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:34:20 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 12:55:18 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:20:01 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:52:33 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 15:17:57 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 13:46:38 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 04:25:58 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 15:12:02 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 13:07:18 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 09:40:29 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 08:26:39 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 11:04:43 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 01:23:12 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Sep 2022 17:32:41 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 09:12:23 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 03:13:13 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 14:38:47 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 13:20:34 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 13:31:15 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 11:36:04 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 13:27:57 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 11:13:36 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 10:46:18 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 13:28:48 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 11:09:54 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 07:07:18 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 06:34:53 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 13:00:13 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 12:42:41 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 18:31:32 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 08:15:04 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 20:05:45 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 09:57:29 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 00:57:21 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 09:43:56 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 19:56:14 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 06:38:22 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 16:32:38 GMT