IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think people today change jobs more than people did in the past?

  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 01:22:14 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:40:58 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 16:01:40 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 12:59:43 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 02:45:17 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 13:18:36 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:52:47 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:30:36 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 18:12:24 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 05:48:04 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:40:23 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 09:51:08 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:25:58 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:49:02 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 07:36:00 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:31:50 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:05:00 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 09:48:59 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 15:20:54 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:42:52 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 14:29:25 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:37:50 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:21:03 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 01:02:28 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 13:39:46 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:45:50 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 09:50:59 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:57:01 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:52:05 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 20:44:29 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:14:22 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 13:01:03 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:40:19 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 12:14:42 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:12:49 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 02:19:37 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 01:17:17 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 15:16:09 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:49:13 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 04:44:08 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 16:49:04 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 06:50:28 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 13:14:24 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:47:53 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 09:17:55 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 09:18:57 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 08:00:40 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 04:27:38 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 02:17:22 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Nov 2021 14:36:19 GMT