IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think modern, labour-saving devices/equipment make people lazy?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 07:25:05 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 06:31:27 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 04:44:17 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 08:06:45 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 18:23:31 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 04:57:09 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 17:11:48 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 15:04:04 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 12:05:37 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 10:47:41 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 18:04:28 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 15:54:50 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 13:25:43 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Aug 2022 04:12:52 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 19:32:01 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 19:03:22 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 18:03:42 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 16:08:28 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 21:07:07 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 06:28:35 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 08:02:29 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 16:40:21 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 04:58:55 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 20:51:12 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 17:28:31 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 13:35:48 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 09:04:08 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 06:45:34 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 16:10:19 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 13:00:42 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 07:39:20 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 06:11:17 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 15:08:22 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 16:50:35 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:58:42 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:30:18 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 11:50:06 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 15:09:49 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 06:50:54 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:27:52 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 19:05:03 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 09:58:32 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 01:20:34 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 01:14:05 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 17:48:26 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 15:31:10 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 05:15:50 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 03:27:26 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 21:24:31 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:44:13 GMT