IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think modern, labour-saving devices/equipment make people lazy?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 14:55:28 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 11:22:26 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 20:43:40 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 13:14:11 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 10:42:33 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:59:23 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 04:00:58 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:21:14 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:32:08 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:44:23 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 14:38:20 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:25:29 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 19:43:43 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 08:54:56 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 14:09:24 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:24:43 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 09:17:28 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 15:51:06 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:30:06 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 10:24:24 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 02:46:29 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:03:10 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:47:20 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 13:41:43 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 13:27:25 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:11:28 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 11:52:11 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 09:58:59 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 09:23:17 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:14:06 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 07:05:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:27:36 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 03:23:13 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 10:02:35 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 06:14:32 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:33:57 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:11:50 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:20:32 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:20:26 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 13:10:06 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:05:34 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:08:39 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:49:42 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:00:33 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 16:52:08 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:36:22 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 04:39:34 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 11:56:22 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:08:24 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:07:36 GMT