IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think it's good to be more intelligent than average people?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 07:16:31 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 21:02:45 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 17:13:28 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:34:48 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:11:48 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 06:37:28 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 16:01:53 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 02:41:25 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 13:29:57 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:58:04 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:26:12 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:36:22 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:19:15 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 23:52:25 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 23:13:29 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 18:41:15 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 18:25:57 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 10:16:00 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 21:57:04 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:58:41 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:26:58 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 10:55:26 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 07:19:00 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 15:58:56 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 12:22:23 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:26:02 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:48:23 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:16:49 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 07:16:02 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 22:58:44 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 16:11:24 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 15:49:13 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:14:08 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 09:21:32 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 14:53:02 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:57:34 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:37:15 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 12:54:56 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 09:38:53 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 13:24:21 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 11:10:58 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 17:51:34 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 13:20:01 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 09:13:42 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 09:49:24 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:26:45 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 18:47:44 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:46:17 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:00:18 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 10:46:50 GMT