IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think it's good to be more intelligent than average people?

  • Tue, 04 May 2021 09:57:35 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 07:51:49 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 12:45:13 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 07:33:54 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:08:17 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 08:57:56 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:20:33 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 05:42:50 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:56:30 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:29:38 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:49:41 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 10:57:37 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:14:46 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:20:54 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 13:32:39 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:26:14 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 20:45:02 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:57:39 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:13:49 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:31:15 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 11:57:54 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 08:12:21 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 04:36:26 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:19:03 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:30:06 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:15:56 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 13:05:34 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:43:02 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:20:30 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:07:14 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:23:09 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:42:02 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 16:57:45 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:47:35 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 15:12:07 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:52:32 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:42:04 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 14:11:37 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 04:12:05 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:18:07 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 02:38:06 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 09:27:23 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:46:15 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 13:46:25 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:36:25 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 13:22:07 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 07:26:13 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 06:57:39 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 10:24:04 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 14:09:45 GMT