IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think it's easy for (young) people to save money?

  • Sat, 31 Dec 2022 05:54:56 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Dec 2022 09:47:18 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:23:06 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 12:13:02 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:20:02 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:07:58 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 06:57:01 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 14:34:51 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 06:19:45 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 13:24:23 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 03:16:44 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:29:45 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:24:27 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 12:31:52 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 05:02:14 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 12:44:03 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 15:17:17 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 08:52:10 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 06:59:23 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 06:12:46 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 00:08:58 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:45:22 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:28:10 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 13:57:46 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 19:33:15 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:50:38 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 00:04:46 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 09:13:34 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 01:41:48 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:08:34 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 08:47:41 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 06:02:10 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:41:43 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 02:02:51 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 04:01:40 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 21:02:04 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:05:23 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 01:27:31 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:32:37 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 09:10:36 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 13:46:10 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 11:50:52 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 10:56:32 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 03:49:39 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 15:34:25 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 08:40:26 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 15:11:05 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 00:48:30 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:23:36 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 20:26:05 GMT