IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think (highly) intelligent people tend to be happier than average people?

  • Tue, 04 May 2021 09:58:35 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 07:51:50 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 12:45:53 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 07:34:55 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 14:08:21 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 08:58:40 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 16:21:42 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 05:45:12 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 22:58:03 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:29:56 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:51:57 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 10:59:00 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:16:41 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:21:41 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 13:34:11 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:26:54 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 20:46:54 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:57:43 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 12:15:49 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 14:31:16 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 11:59:14 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 08:15:10 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 04:38:06 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:20:36 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:31:15 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:15:58 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 13:05:39 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:44:55 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:23:12 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:08:10 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 20:43:30 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 16:59:39 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:48:44 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 15:14:00 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 18:54:06 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 15:43:22 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 14:12:53 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 04:13:12 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:19:22 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 02:39:19 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 09:29:03 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:47:35 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 13:48:13 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:36:56 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 13:23:51 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 07:27:29 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 06:57:39 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 10:25:20 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 14:10:38 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 07:49:54 GMT