IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think having a good memory is important for students?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 10:11:36 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 06:03:59 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 14:33:06 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 14:38:13 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 10:44:35 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 05:35:33 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:29:14 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:36:12 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:51:37 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 04:50:36 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 10:36:45 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:54:31 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:13:54 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 12:51:11 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:50:03 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 15:37:55 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:46:26 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:55:38 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:48:24 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 13:46:45 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 10:58:19 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 14:07:14 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 02:16:00 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:26:24 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:11:27 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 07:33:20 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:31:16 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:07:00 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 19:24:57 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:30:38 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:12:42 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 11:53:46 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 11:23:35 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 06:38:36 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 16:30:09 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:22:58 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 02:53:35 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 22:49:45 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 03:09:16 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 12:07:15 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 16:47:48 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:21:43 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:48:57 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:08:08 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 09:05:28 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 06:59:54 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 13:24:55 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Nov 2021 14:18:39 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Nov 2021 13:12:46 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Nov 2021 12:41:01 GMT