IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think having a good memory is important for students?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:17:41 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:33:20 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:00:24 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:47:25 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 06:41:37 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 10:28:38 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 21:44:27 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 10:07:43 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 08:01:38 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 14:19:20 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:41:50 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 14:42:00 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:49:08 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:12:57 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:58:08 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:46:58 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 05:27:04 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 16:34:16 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 04:21:22 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 14:49:59 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 09:16:55 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 07:44:39 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 15:23:05 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 14:49:03 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:41:29 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:13:59 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 11:00:46 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 07:12:29 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 06:08:31 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 13:55:16 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 11:55:56 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 07:38:06 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 12:57:21 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:34:39 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 04:30:10 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:31:50 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:00:45 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 03:18:40 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 13:57:51 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 04:55:15 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 14:58:46 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 11:35:51 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:08:50 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 13:45:44 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 00:59:07 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 11:07:11 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 08:19:38 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:25:18 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 16:36:27 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 13:14:07 GMT