IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think having a good memory is important for students?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 21:22:00 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 11:34:05 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 08:23:29 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 05:30:42 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 08:58:50 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 17:03:07 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:28:33 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:46:44 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 10:21:58 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 07:04:06 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:48:08 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 22:12:44 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:23:05 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 15:34:17 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 02:03:13 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 07:36:21 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 16:10:54 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 12:11:18 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 09:28:29 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 02:38:43 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:21:56 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 08:02:07 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 06:32:38 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 12:13:12 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 09:10:52 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 01:57:07 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:43:01 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:15:00 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 13:09:18 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 13:45:45 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 09:01:22 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 01:12:31 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 13:12:49 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 20:07:47 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 17:00:42 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 11:30:59 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 16:24:09 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 06:36:32 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 07:03:25 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 22:13:16 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 14:29:57 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 06:55:32 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 12:56:20 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 18:49:08 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:17:41 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:33:20 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:00:24 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:47:25 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 06:41:37 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 10:28:38 GMT