IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do you think having a good memory is important for students?

  • Wed, 05 May 2021 15:20:58 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 07:49:39 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 02:51:01 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Apr 2021 09:29:35 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 12:56:52 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 08:35:05 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:05:18 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 05:32:51 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 02:57:58 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 18:54:36 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:41:46 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:13:07 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 12:00:15 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:34:39 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:39:01 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 22:56:41 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:36:04 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 18:17:02 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 12:16:00 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:25:29 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 03:33:18 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 14:37:09 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 01:13:41 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 06:33:57 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 23:32:37 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 08:36:49 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:39:23 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 10:13:41 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 16:07:32 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 11:20:16 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 07:49:58 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 11:31:15 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jan 2021 16:21:00 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 08:52:16 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 21:35:48 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 07:29:15 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 13:25:23 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 17:38:13 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Dec 2020 02:51:22 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:34:33 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:20:22 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 20:34:12 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 13:59:13 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 10:29:30 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 18:51:55 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:38:14 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Dec 2020 15:59:20 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:27:59 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Dec 2020 11:35:23 GMT
  • Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:10:57 GMT