IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people (in your country) prefer to watch films in the cinema or at home?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:41:00 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 15:04:21 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 16:02:24 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 13:10:52 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 06:54:54 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:38:37 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 19:23:59 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:18:25 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 20:11:35 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:02:28 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 20:40:42 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 22:03:25 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 05:51:05 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:44:25 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 20:18:44 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:24:36 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 22:09:38 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 13:01:49 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 08:14:33 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 01:36:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 19:52:27 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:21:54 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:19:41 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:12:35 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 15:55:22 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 03:04:00 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 21:49:29 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:11:45 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:01:53 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 02:53:22 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 18:55:13 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 16:38:07 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:51:01 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:36:05 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:14:40 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 02:43:50 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 14:29:57 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:50:08 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 09:13:00 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 20:11:37 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:17:23 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 15:34:22 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 01:24:38 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 10:13:39 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Sep 2022 09:46:17 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 23:01:48 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 13:34:04 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 06:34:59 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 04:55:37 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 17:51:17 GMT