IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people (in your country) prefer to watch films in the cinema or at home?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 11:11:59 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:42:49 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 17:23:46 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:49:51 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 08:47:01 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 14:44:32 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 21:51:26 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 18:08:05 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:50:30 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:54:13 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 05:01:34 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 17:28:49 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 10:35:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 23:57:17 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:46:54 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:39:16 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:55:16 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:22:20 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:56:52 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:48:15 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:16:59 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 10:34:12 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 03:57:18 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 10:49:05 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 02:44:06 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 04:20:20 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 02:51:56 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 07:39:19 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:59:17 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:17:31 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 12:55:40 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 09:10:22 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 01:59:12 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:25:38 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 14:39:03 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 12:09:42 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:43:07 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:57:41 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 12:02:10 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 09:36:26 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 15:54:14 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 13:25:50 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:18:33 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:18:36 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:54:55 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:36:15 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:44:22 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 04:44:16 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 15:05:36 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 06:03:09 GMT