IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people (in your country) prefer to watch films in the cinema or at home?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 12:03:33 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:35:38 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:18:30 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:49:57 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:04:04 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:02:57 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 17:16:43 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 15:42:01 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 11:25:36 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 20:11:51 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:26:52 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 15:42:27 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:14:54 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:45:14 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:56:48 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 04:21:09 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:30:33 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 23:05:12 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 22:59:16 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 04:27:13 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 23:05:34 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 13:23:43 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 18:33:00 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 15:02:13 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 10:04:08 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 15:03:33 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 15:02:11 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:43:55 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 10:16:06 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 04:29:50 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:10:55 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:10:30 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:17:07 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 06:50:35 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:35:24 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:40:22 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 11:42:19 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 14:56:18 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 08:50:45 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 13:00:59 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 14:24:33 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:23:36 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 15:03:03 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 15:00:26 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 16:27:43 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 19:46:56 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 10:44:23 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 17:05:34 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 14:10:08 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 05:54:21 GMT