IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people (in your country) prefer to watch films in the cinema or at home?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 16:15:44 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 04:48:46 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 15:13:39 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 07:43:10 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 06:44:47 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 16:19:38 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:20:41 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:13:46 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 08:24:41 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 13:34:30 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 13:33:54 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 18:36:06 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:51:45 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 03:47:38 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 10:48:27 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:40:43 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 06:51:08 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 05:54:50 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 11:18:47 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 09:48:10 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 17:59:50 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 15:44:07 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:26:35 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:00:52 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 20:35:29 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 13:59:13 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 13:57:54 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 03:34:22 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 05:44:03 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 04:44:54 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 15:01:38 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 13:15:28 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 14:59:19 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 04:34:57 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 01:59:19 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 19:23:37 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 13:07:15 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 08:50:47 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 08:44:57 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 12:17:19 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 08:00:08 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 06:41:49 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 04:23:36 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 03:50:25 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 07:34:32 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 08:00:12 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 04:25:23 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 13:48:41 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 09:45:45 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 14:09:05 GMT