IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people (in your country) prefer to watch films in the cinema or at home?

  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 14:07:01 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:51:15 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:50:22 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Jul 2021 08:39:25 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 17:59:04 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 13:02:36 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 09:11:28 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Jul 2021 07:55:09 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 19:14:20 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 19:11:47 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 10:02:11 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 06:33:10 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Jul 2021 02:55:06 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Jul 2021 04:27:27 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Jul 2021 16:09:15 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Jul 2021 17:45:00 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Jul 2021 10:22:45 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Jul 2021 15:03:52 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Jul 2021 19:48:43 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Jul 2021 14:43:27 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Jul 2021 08:16:47 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Jul 2021 07:57:12 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Jul 2021 07:42:27 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Jul 2021 13:48:09 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Jul 2021 02:03:36 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Jul 2021 03:53:48 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Jul 2021 04:30:53 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Jul 2021 21:14:30 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Jul 2021 21:53:03 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Jul 2021 10:12:07 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Jul 2021 07:46:46 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Jul 2021 06:49:57 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Jul 2021 15:20:47 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Jun 2021 12:16:11 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 08:48:09 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 05:46:54 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Jun 2021 04:35:53 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Jun 2021 17:19:04 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Jun 2021 12:12:09 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Jun 2021 19:28:24 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Jun 2021 17:06:30 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Jun 2021 13:16:46 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Jun 2021 18:10:29 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Jun 2021 15:43:48 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Jun 2021 14:51:33 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Jun 2021 23:30:10 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Jun 2021 08:32:29 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Jun 2021 12:22:12 GMT
  • Fri, 11 Jun 2021 07:30:17 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Jun 2021 17:08:44 GMT