IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people (in your country) prefer to live in cities or rural environments?

  • Wed, 21 Jul 2021 07:00:35 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Jul 2021 11:17:54 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Jul 2021 18:04:51 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Jul 2021 18:51:10 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Jul 2021 02:38:01 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Jul 2021 16:03:09 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Jul 2021 15:56:24 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Jun 2021 17:10:51 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Jun 2021 09:42:46 GMT
  • Sat, 05 Jun 2021 04:49:12 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Jun 2021 07:43:19 GMT
  • Mon, 31 May 2021 12:20:56 GMT
  • Mon, 31 May 2021 10:33:22 GMT
  • Sun, 30 May 2021 21:02:23 GMT
  • Sun, 30 May 2021 17:49:05 GMT
  • Sun, 30 May 2021 14:21:25 GMT
  • Fri, 28 May 2021 23:33:15 GMT
  • Fri, 28 May 2021 13:33:40 GMT
  • Fri, 28 May 2021 11:58:27 GMT
  • Wed, 26 May 2021 19:54:48 GMT
  • Wed, 26 May 2021 14:38:55 GMT
  • Wed, 26 May 2021 09:37:22 GMT
  • Wed, 26 May 2021 09:35:33 GMT
  • Wed, 26 May 2021 03:53:20 GMT
  • Tue, 25 May 2021 19:24:52 GMT
  • Tue, 25 May 2021 14:46:28 GMT
  • Tue, 25 May 2021 10:07:20 GMT
  • Tue, 25 May 2021 09:21:11 GMT
  • Mon, 24 May 2021 23:44:13 GMT
  • Tue, 18 May 2021 18:13:37 GMT
  • Sat, 15 May 2021 16:17:23 GMT
  • Thu, 13 May 2021 22:58:36 GMT
  • Thu, 13 May 2021 07:52:15 GMT
  • Thu, 13 May 2021 07:47:27 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 18:22:48 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 15:52:24 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 06:16:16 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 11:17:43 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 09:08:47 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 17:07:56 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:42:34 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 12:39:34 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 04:08:18 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:47:39 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:14:33 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:51:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:16:13 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 13:24:58 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 11:46:00 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 09:04:05 GMT