IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do people (in your country) prefer to live in cities or rural environments?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:16:20 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:58:31 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:51:12 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 19:16:17 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 16:00:33 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 12:48:28 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 13:36:01 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 08:02:42 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 06:31:07 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 06:30:05 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:25:22 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:33:43 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:08:23 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:14:11 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 07:38:57 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 23:49:42 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:48:57 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 08:38:42 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:46:49 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 23:35:03 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 15:10:59 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 11:51:35 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:50:58 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 19:26:01 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 19:57:49 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:37:54 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:14:51 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 15:13:02 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 11:31:11 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 10:31:16 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 15:24:40 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 04:10:33 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:35:47 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:52:44 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 10:45:13 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:51:22 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:39:04 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 06:05:17 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:51:50 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 07:46:39 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 13:19:28 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 13:03:04 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 12:52:55 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 12:23:47 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Nov 2021 01:07:00 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Nov 2021 12:43:44 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Nov 2021 09:21:43 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Nov 2021 07:54:26 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Nov 2021 14:55:40 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Nov 2021 13:45:03 GMT