IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do many people in your country eat out (= eat in restaurants)?

  • Thu, 10 Nov 2022 09:36:12 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:58:00 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 02:21:11 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 17:48:43 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:14:45 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 12:11:56 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 02:43:32 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:09:29 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 09:42:28 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 05:58:08 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:25:57 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 13:55:00 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 08:57:00 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 07:02:32 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 06:24:25 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 03:55:06 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 12:34:43 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 16:27:56 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 22:23:55 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:23:07 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 05:53:56 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 12:28:22 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 04:42:55 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 13:12:27 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 18:38:01 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:26:03 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:25:02 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:41:28 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:25:20 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 07:20:06 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 02:15:26 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:57:01 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:32:24 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 20:04:16 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 19:21:28 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 07:46:06 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 21:05:03 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 14:01:24 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 10:51:54 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 08:08:56 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 21:29:23 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 14:48:14 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 08:50:57 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 05:49:37 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:07:51 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:04:09 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 23:12:27 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 18:27:57 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:47:38 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:28:33 GMT