IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do many people in your country eat out (= eat in restaurants)?

  • Wed, 21 Jul 2021 14:07:32 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Jul 2021 15:54:45 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Jul 2021 06:57:31 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Jul 2021 19:08:33 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Jul 2021 18:20:47 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Jul 2021 12:13:16 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Jul 2021 19:16:37 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Jul 2021 05:19:28 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Jul 2021 06:33:06 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Jul 2021 12:01:23 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Jul 2021 08:08:39 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Jul 2021 12:28:48 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Jul 2021 07:17:48 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Jul 2021 11:02:57 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Jul 2021 06:17:51 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Jul 2021 04:09:46 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Jul 2021 12:07:42 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Jul 2021 16:03:21 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Jul 2021 11:20:22 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Jun 2021 01:37:13 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Jun 2021 17:32:19 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Jun 2021 17:32:36 GMT
  • Sat, 05 Jun 2021 14:50:33 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Jun 2021 16:39:33 GMT
  • Tue, 01 Jun 2021 01:06:39 GMT
  • Mon, 31 May 2021 01:22:59 GMT
  • Sun, 30 May 2021 13:40:07 GMT
  • Fri, 28 May 2021 11:47:15 GMT
  • Wed, 26 May 2021 18:02:12 GMT
  • Wed, 26 May 2021 09:38:49 GMT
  • Tue, 25 May 2021 03:37:57 GMT
  • Wed, 19 May 2021 04:40:46 GMT
  • Mon, 17 May 2021 19:03:55 GMT
  • Mon, 17 May 2021 13:48:41 GMT
  • Sun, 16 May 2021 08:22:10 GMT
  • Sat, 15 May 2021 22:39:51 GMT
  • Sat, 15 May 2021 22:02:19 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 04:27:06 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 02:46:18 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:31:29 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 10:33:49 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 09:29:45 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:09:04 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:56:13 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 22:51:45 GMT
  • Wed, 05 May 2021 15:56:12 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 12:02:50 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 17:30:27 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 16:38:34 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 18:55:01 GMT