IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do any flowers have any particular significance (or meaning) in your culture (or, your country)?

  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 01:35:47 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 21:27:26 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 20:12:45 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:51:07 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 16:12:42 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 07:39:56 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 19:56:47 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 12:04:54 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 10:16:31 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 22:59:51 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:04:48 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 12:13:11 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:25:42 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 03:34:48 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 12:41:11 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 10:51:29 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 08:35:42 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 15:19:39 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Sep 2022 06:57:43 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 11:51:51 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 20:01:57 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 18:05:15 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 17:16:48 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:53:08 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 01:10:34 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 19:38:37 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 08:14:11 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 14:42:50 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:07:57 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:54:58 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 20:38:46 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 14:11:16 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Sep 2022 15:42:08 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Sep 2022 21:13:14 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 15:03:33 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 18:04:40 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 17:01:05 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 23:48:25 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 18:57:18 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 18:57:11 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 17:55:05 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 08:20:16 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 20:37:38 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 13:54:47 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 11:34:32 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 08:43:08 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 20:22:23 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 06:10:48 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 15:54:11 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 10:52:34 GMT