IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Do any flowers have any particular significance (or meaning) in your culture (or, your country)?

  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 15:16:21 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:19:11 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 05:19:30 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:59:55 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:57:51 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:40:02 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:44:54 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:41:23 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:49:39 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:33:30 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:12:46 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 14:52:03 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 06:31:04 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 14:18:40 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:35:55 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:55:14 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 10:53:30 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 16:55:30 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 15:57:47 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 17:44:43 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:24:09 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 05:30:32 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 15:02:06 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 13:59:52 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 10:07:45 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:40:39 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 23:06:48 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 14:22:14 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 07:45:23 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:25:36 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:50:24 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 03:46:59 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 06:07:13 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:55:07 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 19:06:22 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:21:37 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:49:36 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 13:37:49 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 11:28:12 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 04:12:43 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 03:16:12 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 16:57:30 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 14:33:56 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:55:04 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 04:19:30 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 18:08:20 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 12:25:52 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 09:13:29 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 05:03:25 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 02:45:19 GMT