IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe something important that you once forgot to do. You should say: - what you forgot to do - when this happened - where it happened - and explain how you felt about it later.

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:45:15 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 20:06:28 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 06:37:48 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 10:22:19 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 21:40:43 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 10:02:39 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 08:01:03 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 17:57:45 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 14:25:24 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jul 2022 06:13:01 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 15:17:36 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:14:01 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 14:12:09 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:05:45 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 17:31:08 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 08:36:19 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 17:29:32 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 14:00:29 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 08:08:09 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 04:14:07 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 16:07:10 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 05:20:19 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 16:14:47 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 15:40:14 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 17:29:58 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 14:36:35 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 13:31:57 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 12:07:00 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 14:16:39 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:39:52 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 04:24:42 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 14:41:32 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:12:57 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:44:53 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 09:07:25 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:53:32 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:43:11 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 23:22:06 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 05:23:49 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 15:06:32 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 16:32:58 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 04:14:45 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 14:49:40 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 09:14:25 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 22:03:21 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 19:38:07 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 07:43:09 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:43:00 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 15:20:00 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 20:40:10 GMT