IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe something important that you once forgot to do. You should say: - what you forgot to do - when this happened - where it happened - and explain how you felt about it later.

  • Sun, 06 Nov 2022 12:18:32 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 11:30:18 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:07:49 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 08:23:17 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 05:30:40 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 08:54:45 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 16:59:20 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:25:53 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:43:22 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 07:01:21 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:44:18 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 13:19:30 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 22:07:10 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:19:34 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 15:31:19 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 11:27:30 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 14:41:45 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 07:33:31 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 16:07:05 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 12:10:14 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 09:25:42 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 02:37:15 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 20:36:53 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 15:01:14 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 05:09:22 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:16:03 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 14:44:44 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 14:10:25 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:28:59 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:13:09 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 07:15:25 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 07:08:30 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 15:32:13 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:50:47 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 06:36:44 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 22:48:37 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:05:02 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 04:08:46 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:26:00 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 19:08:37 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 16:24:33 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 19:13:46 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:22:30 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:20:16 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 06:28:38 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 09:07:44 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 01:53:41 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:40:54 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:17:17 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:14:41 GMT