IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe something important that you once forgot to do. You should say: - what you forgot to do - when this happened - where it happened - and explain how you felt about it later.

  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 07:47:54 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 06:27:09 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 06:06:14 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:42:42 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:37:45 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:34:08 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 14:09:55 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 11:51:11 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 04:08:49 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 17:16:51 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 14:44:20 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 14:41:32 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 12:59:53 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 12:19:38 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 17:16:41 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 11:36:34 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 07:53:44 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 06:59:18 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 16:05:15 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 10:18:35 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 12:38:39 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 08:39:48 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 13:57:19 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Oct 2021 16:07:34 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Oct 2021 10:38:11 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Oct 2021 15:31:17 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Oct 2021 09:00:56 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:54:17 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:35:47 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Oct 2021 07:43:12 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Oct 2021 16:14:31 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 15:09:58 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 13:02:46 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 01:13:16 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 14:45:20 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 14:37:27 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 12:52:59 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 10:04:50 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 16:58:58 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:52:27 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 13:54:03 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 01:44:24 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 19:27:04 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 17:51:54 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 17:32:28 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 12:47:04 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 23:46:13 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 15:33:04 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 14:55:53 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 13:18:23 GMT