IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe an antique or some other old object that your family has kept for a long time. You should say: - what it is - how your family first got this thing - how long your family has kept it - and explain why this thing is important to your family.

  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 20:46:54 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 19:04:10 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 17:43:54 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 16:52:06 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:11:00 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 05:44:23 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 15:48:17 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 08:05:29 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:18:41 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 02:52:22 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 01:19:12 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:49:02 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:47:08 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:41:23 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 23:44:22 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 10:54:44 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 16:10:32 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 02:02:12 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 02:06:24 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 02:29:06 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:26:01 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 08:29:43 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:53:52 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 17:04:02 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 09:08:28 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 22:04:54 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 14:07:32 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 04:01:31 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 00:54:25 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:50:38 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:48:18 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:07:22 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:06:45 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 10:10:01 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:08:57 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:03:18 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 11:39:29 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:23:13 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 09:56:51 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:37:10 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 15:58:38 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 13:50:21 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:27:28 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:26:17 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:57:13 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 01:29:10 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 19:33:36 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:30:42 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:26:41 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 10:20:19 GMT