IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe an antique or some other old object that your family has kept for a long time. You should say: - what it is - how your family first got this thing - how long your family has kept it - and explain why this thing is important to your family.

  • Sun, 02 May 2021 18:07:17 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:19:45 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:51:08 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 15:59:52 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:36:27 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:13:58 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 23:07:32 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 21:06:46 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 19:18:28 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 13:47:35 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 23:40:30 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 17:35:10 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:24:09 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:19:02 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 01:55:02 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 16:34:40 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 14:29:05 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 19:58:23 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:25:45 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:09:34 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 18:46:54 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 17:35:49 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 16:50:22 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 19:59:14 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 01:41:40 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 01:10:31 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:29:30 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 23:08:23 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:56:20 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:46:26 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:42:46 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 06:07:26 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:31:48 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 05:09:22 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 15:28:44 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 03:33:46 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 07:57:23 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 13:44:51 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 16:41:20 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 13:28:54 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 07:18:57 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 02:52:13 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 20:23:47 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 16:50:07 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 04:01:12 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 07:43:11 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 14:20:48 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 20:54:28 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 14:02:27 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 09:56:59 GMT