IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe an antique or some other old object that your family has kept for a long time. You should say: - what it is - how your family first got this thing - how long your family has kept it - and explain why this thing is important to your family.

  • Wed, 09 Nov 2022 16:57:28 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Nov 2022 06:19:40 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Nov 2022 17:34:32 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 15:24:47 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 18:21:32 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 12:31:07 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 10:32:23 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 18:21:04 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 17:42:42 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 15:43:18 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 14:25:01 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 07:02:20 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 13:07:16 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 08:30:48 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 06:39:34 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:31:51 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:03:40 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 03:59:33 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 06:36:07 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 12:05:40 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 15:41:26 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 04:04:10 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 14:29:33 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 03:34:12 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 13:44:52 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 10:15:52 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 02:16:43 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 10:57:47 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 14:38:39 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:58:21 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:38:41 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:38:01 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 05:45:54 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 04:47:18 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 11:02:24 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 19:00:57 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 12:49:03 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 17:05:54 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 03:31:18 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 15:29:11 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 14:21:02 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:52:44 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 16:32:20 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 02:00:02 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:58:30 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 09:52:08 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:20:42 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 03:28:52 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Sep 2022 09:23:05 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 15:51:59 GMT