IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a time when you are very busy. You should say: - when this time is - what you do at this time - how you arrange your time - and explain how you feel after this busy time is over.

  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 12:47:24 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 11:04:18 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 18:15:37 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 17:38:27 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 06:15:17 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 04:19:14 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 20:48:16 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:33:14 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 14:22:05 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:43:05 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:23:46 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 23:04:21 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 14:50:09 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 02:27:21 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:50:16 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 04:03:35 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:50:04 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:34:34 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 07:11:39 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 06:02:06 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 04:03:13 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:29:58 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 14:59:45 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:38:15 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:35:37 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:24:01 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 13:48:44 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 01:14:20 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 16:33:03 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 10:20:37 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 09:41:42 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:51:17 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 07:28:54 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 14:56:33 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 13:22:56 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 17:56:36 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 04:45:57 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:23:03 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 13:42:02 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 06:02:56 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 17:28:13 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 15:30:14 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:11:00 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:01:12 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 17:10:48 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:42:20 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 10:38:24 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 22:08:16 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:22:22 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 14:58:05 GMT