IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a sport you like to watch or play. You should say: - what people wear in this sport - what equipment is used in this sport - how this sport is played  - and explain why you like this sport.

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:43:12 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:44:35 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 14:20:51 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 03:23:50 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:08:30 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 09:37:59 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 07:57:49 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 03:22:01 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 15:01:13 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 18:01:33 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 13:54:32 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 16:54:26 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 15:25:55 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 08:23:36 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 07:01:16 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 06:51:22 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 16:26:22 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:42:09 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:22:54 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 14:38:51 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 05:12:28 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 16:04:55 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:03:58 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:00:34 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 14:23:35 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 14:19:24 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 03:03:55 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 07:49:03 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 16:53:24 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 12:59:40 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 15:21:17 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:10:00 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 13:36:25 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 13:10:56 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:26:44 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 19:19:10 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:03:38 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 14:03:03 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 13:53:48 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 15:00:20 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 03:56:39 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:38:07 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:22:50 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 04:12:26 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 19:53:52 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 05:38:03 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:53:27 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:40:26 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 08:43:30 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:12:16 GMT