IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a sport you like to watch or play. You should say: - what people wear in this sport - what equipment is used in this sport - how this sport is played  - and explain why you like this sport.

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:36:20 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 12:47:34 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 12:43:20 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 05:30:52 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 14:58:56 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 13:29:50 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 12:01:46 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 09:03:27 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 12:49:03 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 04:37:27 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 15:04:48 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 13:37:28 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 18:08:09 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 14:32:51 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 03:03:26 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 12:56:50 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 02:34:45 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 08:50:08 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 17:59:05 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 08:30:46 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 06:09:46 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 16:39:59 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 15:18:39 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 13:15:10 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 04:32:44 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:20:21 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 03:08:14 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:26:57 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 16:16:48 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 06:20:07 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 18:37:19 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 11:31:15 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 01:47:06 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 11:16:46 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 16:20:53 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:21:46 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 15:05:48 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:26:17 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:34:09 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 06:15:56 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 17:23:48 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:33:07 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 12:30:05 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:21:16 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:15:48 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 17:33:01 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 15:18:15 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:50:56 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 13:15:36 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 18:11:46 GMT