IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a sport you like to watch or play. You should say: - what people wear in this sport - what equipment is used in this sport - how this sport is played  - and explain why you like this sport.

  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 16:26:41 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Apr 2021 18:36:42 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 10:44:48 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 09:34:36 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 07:30:18 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 16:04:15 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:23:44 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:46:31 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 03:16:14 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 10:26:50 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:39:08 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 14:38:40 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 23:07:55 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:22:49 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 05:22:31 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 09:44:36 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:57:43 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 11:25:39 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 01:11:18 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 16:16:45 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 11:15:11 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 06:21:38 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 03:47:51 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:40:23 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 21:12:03 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:13:38 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 13:13:10 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 18:16:47 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:25:25 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:08:12 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 20:17:55 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 10:20:25 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 04:38:59 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 19:48:05 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:33:40 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 09:45:00 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 05:32:31 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 14:25:44 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 13:28:18 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:47:43 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 11:08:02 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:41:09 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 11:08:00 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 02:15:19 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 20:14:18 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 17:37:25 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Feb 2021 10:19:29 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 20:44:36 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 07:29:02 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 14:33:48 GMT