IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a present (a gift) you received when you were a child You should say: - what the present was - who gave it to you - how you used this present - and explain how you felt when you got this present.*

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:54:05 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 05:46:06 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:28:48 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 19:26:49 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 04:38:37 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 17:00:23 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 04:06:26 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 07:58:01 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 08:13:18 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 13:22:35 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 11:56:34 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:42:33 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:15:12 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 15:41:38 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:36:45 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jul 2022 17:42:02 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jul 2022 08:54:09 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 09:12:21 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 18:01:18 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:16:03 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 13:44:28 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 14:14:11 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 00:20:13 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 19:53:12 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 06:48:53 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 03:28:45 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 10:34:56 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 20:43:09 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 16:50:35 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 11:23:33 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 06:08:31 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:51:07 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:03:19 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 08:06:59 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 04:47:10 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 00:17:41 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:43:22 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 04:33:20 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 16:56:45 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 15:14:37 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 03:24:28 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 08:11:50 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 11:18:58 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 05:39:56 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 17:12:05 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 14:49:39 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 01:17:25 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 11:56:46 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:42:11 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:39:53 GMT