IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a present (a gift) you received when you were a child You should say: - what the present was - who gave it to you - how you used this present - and explain how you felt when you got this present.*

  • Sat, 01 May 2021 17:54:11 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 17:02:00 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 15:40:50 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:26:00 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 23:36:29 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 08:37:23 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:06:10 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 02:52:35 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 19:41:40 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 14:33:27 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:26:38 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:52:03 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 01:03:04 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 21:07:17 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:49:39 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 19:17:46 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 14:01:17 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 10:00:02 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:19:18 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 16:51:34 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 11:10:48 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 04:49:23 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:49:19 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 15:32:56 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:43:43 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 19:05:39 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 13:19:29 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 02:09:51 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 01:57:49 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:11:21 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 17:39:49 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 16:52:15 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 15:11:42 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 10:29:16 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:53:03 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 14:13:49 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:18:25 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 17:27:42 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 17:31:20 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 15:06:11 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:11:18 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 13:35:19 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 14:16:34 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 14:52:05 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 10:46:39 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:45:21 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 16:10:05 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 16:20:24 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:32:12 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 01:21:37 GMT