IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a present (a gift) you received when you were a child You should say: - what the present was - who gave it to you - how you used this present - and explain how you felt when you got this present.*

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 12:25:03 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 11:22:24 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 06:27:46 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:34:49 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 02:24:40 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 14:16:01 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 05:19:10 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 04:47:38 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 23:15:49 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 12:11:00 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 21:33:01 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 06:28:47 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:46:05 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 08:47:47 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 06:47:23 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 10:12:30 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 14:37:15 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:13:53 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:06:14 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 10:54:53 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:13:42 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 15:40:54 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 02:23:03 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 14:26:40 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:34:50 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 18:51:55 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 14:41:50 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 13:12:45 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:08:35 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 09:13:51 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:31:19 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:34:16 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 10:52:31 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 14:09:43 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 11:21:01 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 02:37:08 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 19:20:46 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 10:11:11 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 11:57:31 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 02:50:45 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 03:27:01 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:59:44 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:57:30 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 08:36:11 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 08:10:49 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:57:56 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:58:16 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:36:08 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 06:56:33 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:38:22 GMT