IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a high school, university or evening class (or course) you studied You should say:        - what you did in this class (or course) - how long the class or course was - who taught the class (or course) - and explain why you chose to study this subject (or course)

  • Sat, 01 May 2021 02:30:23 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 11:27:50 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 08:17:11 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:08:21 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 06:34:10 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 07:19:56 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 01:23:52 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 15:52:40 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:39:54 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:53:39 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 14:14:27 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 16:13:24 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 19:08:34 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 23:59:57 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 07:47:12 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:30:41 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 13:30:59 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:29:56 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 13:15:39 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 11:33:15 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 09:46:59 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 11:32:26 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 19:49:31 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:17:01 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 15:27:57 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 19:14:26 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 22:10:12 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 01:40:55 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 18:38:24 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 08:11:14 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:48:00 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:45:33 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 16:24:08 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 13:45:34 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 07:52:34 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:28:04 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 10:25:41 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 02:29:32 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:45:24 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 05:06:12 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 22:34:51 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 12:48:05 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 19:44:11 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Feb 2021 03:13:20 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 15:32:32 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 02:14:36 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 06:04:56 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 14:33:50 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 11:00:48 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 10:29:06 GMT