IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a high school, university or evening class (or course) you studied You should say:        - what you did in this class (or course) - how long the class or course was - who taught the class (or course) - and explain why you chose to study this subject (or course)

  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 09:20:58 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 03:07:56 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 15:38:42 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Oct 2021 13:26:30 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 16:49:12 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 15:44:27 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:29:58 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 00:35:03 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 13:52:31 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 07:37:49 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:04:17 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 12:35:20 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 10:44:49 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 07:52:28 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 01:37:46 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Oct 2021 17:02:52 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Oct 2021 15:40:23 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Oct 2021 07:55:45 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Oct 2021 05:07:23 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Oct 2021 03:49:33 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 17:03:05 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 14:26:57 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 13:18:38 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Oct 2021 14:16:45 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Oct 2021 12:37:41 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Oct 2021 02:32:00 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Oct 2021 08:05:52 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Sep 2021 15:26:43 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Sep 2021 15:02:57 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 08:13:27 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 07:00:58 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 14:07:10 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 02:55:49 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 14:19:56 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 14:03:43 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 17:30:03 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 13:26:22 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 11:17:17 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 07:54:18 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 04:36:34 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 02:27:18 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 13:37:03 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 09:15:15 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Sep 2021 14:15:19 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Sep 2021 11:28:42 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 14:23:14 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:32:39 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:20:53 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:18:51 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:10:04 GMT