IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a garden or park you enjoyed visiting. You should say: - where it was  - what it looked like - what you did (or, were doing) there - and explain why you liked it.

  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 10:52:27 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 10:44:57 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 10:30:09 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 06:18:35 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 06:02:40 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 07:32:35 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 18:35:19 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Oct 2021 06:17:01 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:55:28 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:48:56 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Oct 2021 15:43:00 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:39:13 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 08:34:47 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 03:41:35 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 02:37:20 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 16:39:42 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 15:44:58 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 10:50:07 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 11:22:59 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Oct 2021 03:35:51 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Oct 2021 13:18:36 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Oct 2021 13:21:00 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Oct 2021 03:10:59 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 16:38:36 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 16:02:31 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 15:17:18 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Oct 2021 13:41:24 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Oct 2021 09:15:51 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Oct 2021 14:32:10 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Oct 2021 14:08:23 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Oct 2021 10:33:01 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Oct 2021 04:01:16 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Oct 2021 00:18:03 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Sep 2021 03:15:30 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:53:23 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 01:19:45 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Sep 2021 13:51:51 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Sep 2021 06:22:44 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 17:29:41 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 16:06:20 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 15:08:37 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:24:32 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 14:13:02 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 13:03:18 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 04:57:24 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 13:51:21 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 02:56:59 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 10:39:51 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 03:34:09 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Sep 2021 16:01:34 GMT