IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a garden or park you enjoyed visiting. You should say: - where it was  - what it looked like - what you did (or, were doing) there - and explain why you liked it.

  • Thu, 06 May 2021 22:18:10 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 07:39:11 GMT
  • Sat, 01 May 2021 19:30:07 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 22:18:27 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:27:34 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 17:03:07 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 14:10:07 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Apr 2021 13:57:48 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:46:43 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 09:06:00 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 19:05:12 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 14:59:21 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 02:33:44 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 17:17:50 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 13:44:40 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 13:27:51 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 14:44:27 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 04:03:43 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:17:01 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 14:32:43 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:08:42 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 21:12:57 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 01:57:03 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 05:51:16 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:48:40 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 06:24:27 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:57:18 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 11:01:34 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 06:33:15 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 12:41:51 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 10:52:42 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 23:43:26 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 06:32:20 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 03:34:16 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 01:01:45 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 10:25:50 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 13:09:30 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Feb 2021 03:07:41 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 09:57:34 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 07:36:23 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 13:56:58 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 01:32:39 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 08:36:47 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 18:21:52 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:33:09 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 05:10:44 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 10:38:06 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 16:15:35 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 03:11:50 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 08:55:07 GMT