IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a garden or park you enjoyed visiting. You should say: - where it was  - what it looked like - what you did (or, were doing) there - and explain why you liked it.

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 14:56:53 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 00:12:49 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:04:48 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 09:07:13 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:26:20 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:23:50 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 16:24:37 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 15:09:32 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 14:33:56 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:32:39 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 12:44:38 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Aug 2022 17:46:59 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 10:03:12 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 10:02:49 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 16:48:05 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 13:22:58 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 10:14:50 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 04:21:36 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 01:13:44 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 17:18:39 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 19:40:30 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 16:15:48 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 21:32:33 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 14:06:42 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:14:04 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:07:56 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 13:02:00 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:32:58 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:14:09 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 18:05:25 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 14:23:35 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 04:56:17 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 22:35:38 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 17:11:05 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jul 2022 05:20:40 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 19:09:32 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 09:30:44 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 14:07:15 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 08:31:32 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 15:01:46 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:58:15 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 17:44:46 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 12:27:53 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 07:28:26 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 04:01:59 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 18:31:10 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 19:37:17 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 16:59:33 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:44:24 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 10:07:42 GMT