IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a book that you enjoyed reading. You should say: - what the book was - what was in this book - why you read it - and explain what effect the book had on you

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:32:54 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:51:01 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:18:58 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 04:11:59 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:59:44 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:43:28 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 09:37:15 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 01:22:36 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:45:11 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 17:01:44 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 07:21:18 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 04:15:25 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 11:35:27 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 16:46:30 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 07:47:13 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 06:23:38 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 22:16:25 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 15:12:08 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 08:20:56 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 04:36:54 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 03:05:51 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:49:16 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 11:17:39 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 11:17:12 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 08:29:45 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 07:34:56 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 10:02:08 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 17:00:49 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:41:29 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 15:40:59 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 09:02:59 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 08:07:13 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 17:56:20 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 14:52:21 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 12:23:45 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:22:09 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:19:56 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 19:30:53 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:42:53 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 10:11:36 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 18:22:36 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:53:24 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:42:17 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 05:55:14 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 12:25:20 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:19:17 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 09:31:58 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 09:24:19 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 08:09:04 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 04:24:58 GMT