IELTS Speaking Question. Part 2

Describe a book that you enjoyed reading. You should say: - what the book was - what was in this book - why you read it - and explain what effect the book had on you

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 05:00:48 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 00:32:45 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 08:34:07 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 09:41:59 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 02:40:32 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 15:07:22 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 09:39:34 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 08:04:51 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 18:01:59 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 09:52:57 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:11:39 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:34:49 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Apr 2021 21:05:25 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 23:10:09 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 21:00:33 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 20:45:13 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:07:52 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 05:21:32 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Apr 2021 08:20:16 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 14:27:22 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 20:45:11 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 17:19:16 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 04:01:44 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 05:11:29 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 22:47:29 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 03:13:06 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 00:00:34 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:19:59 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 22:42:40 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:35:04 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 18:10:18 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 18:45:14 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 12:34:13 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 10:25:47 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 20:01:31 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 14:52:46 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 10:49:22 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 20:29:55 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 05:52:13 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 02:13:27 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 13:08:03 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:34:13 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 17:09:58 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:33:17 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 12:29:28 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 16:45:35 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:27:42 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 16:48:49 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 07:15:04 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 13:13:59 GMT