IELTS Speaking Question. Part 3

Are there any differences today (in your country) about traveling abroad, compared to a few decades ago?

  • Sat, 19 Nov 2022 17:49:34 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 07:15:12 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 20:20:55 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:33:51 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 08:20:07 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:51:12 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 16:31:06 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 14:09:30 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 08:11:19 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 16:48:15 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:17:59 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 21:12:26 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:53:37 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 14:21:26 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 13:58:40 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 06:43:02 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 05:02:13 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:51:18 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 07:10:17 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 16:38:04 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 12:49:12 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 11:25:54 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 15:25:57 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 10:51:44 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:44:44 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 08:56:35 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:02:42 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 19:45:48 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 08:54:16 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:02:02 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:48:46 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 10:52:29 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 16:43:31 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 04:42:21 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 14:24:48 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 07:40:51 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 15:17:16 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 09:26:39 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:16:26 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 17:11:50 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 15:38:07 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:07:11 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 23:15:35 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 15:43:08 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Sep 2022 15:20:58 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Sep 2022 05:48:44 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 19:01:56 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:19:19 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 17:09:25 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 10:54:17 GMT