IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Why do you use some social networking apps ?

  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 14:25:16 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 03:20:51 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 03:54:00 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 23:36:08 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 13:37:04 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 03:48:47 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 01:25:24 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:46:49 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:03:29 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 06:21:52 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 17:30:05 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:57:22 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 02:37:34 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:52:19 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 07:33:26 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 17:29:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 09:22:48 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 17:02:11 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 13:35:03 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 04:30:00 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 02:31:31 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 02:10:29 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:32:11 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 19:55:32 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 01:28:36 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Dec 2021 16:31:08 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 12:03:08 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 15:12:05 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 08:40:05 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 15:29:06 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 15:28:33 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 15:27:59 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:34:45 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:25:03 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 14:11:31 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 10:59:14 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:45:50 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:29:33 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 13:12:06 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 03:27:49 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 02:48:23 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:49:09 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 02:17:46 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 19:50:32 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 08:14:21 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 11:49:19 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 05:57:23 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 18:48:40 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 03:08:51 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:36:08 GMT