IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Which city do you want to go to?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:17:53 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 16:12:24 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:26:12 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 02:12:15 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 03:21:11 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 01:24:38 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 20:49:27 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jul 2022 12:15:02 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 05:00:18 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 09:42:02 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 18:53:38 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 00:14:44 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 07:44:53 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 08:06:47 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 08:28:47 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 06:51:41 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:03:20 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 12:56:30 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 16:03:28 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 16:56:27 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 16:52:02 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 08:51:03 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:28:42 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 00:44:56 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 05:18:42 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 15:19:08 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 04:33:37 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 15:17:53 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 12:23:38 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 17:06:21 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 17:54:46 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 14:39:20 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 17:19:13 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 14:51:17 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 06:48:35 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 13:57:39 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 07:24:01 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 03:43:15 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 15:01:05 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 09:32:00 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 08:34:08 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 03:42:46 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 11:56:39 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 20:22:31 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 05:14:05 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 02:28:48 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 22:51:44 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 05:17:40 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 05:12:16 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 07:51:14 GMT