IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Which city do you want to go to?

  • Sun, 09 May 2021 09:32:07 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 20:08:03 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 07:34:17 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 23:54:38 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Apr 2021 14:56:54 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 10:22:56 GMT
  • Sat, 17 Apr 2021 10:58:04 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 16:13:48 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 00:07:11 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 02:13:50 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Mar 2021 20:46:33 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 23:10:46 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:25:55 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:36:23 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 22:58:54 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Mar 2021 12:54:06 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 16:24:19 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Mar 2021 08:18:58 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:33:14 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 14:01:00 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 09:16:52 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 12:36:05 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:29:21 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 09:21:05 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 07:57:24 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 19:44:12 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 10:12:56 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 10:54:42 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 07:56:40 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 07:42:58 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 15:39:58 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 05:53:58 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 17:32:26 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 13:36:14 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 18:45:13 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 21:05:44 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:14:04 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 13:02:51 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 10:11:28 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 02:05:25 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 17:21:32 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:13:37 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 14:26:37 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 10:35:13 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 15:27:07 GMT
  • Mon, 21 Dec 2020 18:04:58 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Dec 2020 11:57:31 GMT
  • Sat, 28 Nov 2020 09:04:04 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 11:39:44 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:06:59 GMT