IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Which city do you want to go to?

  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 14:59:02 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 01:33:07 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 14:37:13 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 12:58:53 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 08:17:40 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 14:05:02 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:46:19 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 10:47:11 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 14:56:38 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 15:59:15 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 07:12:50 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 03:10:54 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 10:44:52 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 07:43:16 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 16:10:38 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 07:31:15 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:56:43 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 07:17:25 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:52:38 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 11:35:42 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Dec 2021 14:24:36 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 08:33:21 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:51:59 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:26:24 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:41:54 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 03:38:40 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:50:33 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:52:08 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:17:25 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:42:33 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:49:26 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 16:57:17 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 16:49:32 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 15:03:30 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 12:56:02 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 10:17:39 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 16:49:38 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 06:35:44 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 01:09:58 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 09:40:14 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 08:27:07 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 03:33:53 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 16:08:12 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 10:35:49 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 05:15:37 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 02:43:27 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 02:41:02 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:46:44 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 02:47:29 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 01:31:01 GMT