IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Where are you living at the moment?

  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 20:42:21 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 19:31:35 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 14:26:05 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:34:50 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 23:14:39 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 23:13:33 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 15:49:07 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 05:31:42 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 04:19:13 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 18:25:46 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 03:53:54 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 20:00:08 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 09:45:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 14:44:25 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:31:17 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:51:31 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:43:17 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:31:51 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:31:46 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 06:22:50 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 13:15:22 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 09:16:30 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 18:44:22 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 08:44:58 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 04:13:26 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 13:19:06 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:05:40 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:05:16 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 19:54:46 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Dec 2021 01:53:00 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:50:27 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:04:20 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 08:58:47 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 16:23:28 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 14:34:41 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:43:24 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:38:04 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 10:30:22 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 08:10:49 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 10:59:46 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 12:31:43 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 03:36:10 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:37:57 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 05:02:58 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 14:52:30 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 06:40:29 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 05:08:59 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 07:53:56 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 21:42:12 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:48:15 GMT