IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Where are you living at the moment?

  • Mon, 10 May 2021 15:58:27 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 14:51:58 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 13:24:45 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 08:57:12 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 04:59:26 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 10:30:17 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 07:10:20 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:29:40 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:48:54 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 23:53:01 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 05:35:52 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 18:10:41 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 15:10:33 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:33:59 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:31:46 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 16:07:47 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 19:49:52 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 09:53:42 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 14:17:02 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 13:25:55 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 19:31:56 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 17:09:56 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 10:35:39 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:20:14 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 20:46:05 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Feb 2021 19:22:42 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 16:49:32 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:04:47 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 09:03:11 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 07:44:25 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 02:53:09 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 07:34:18 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 02:30:46 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 14:38:19 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jan 2021 10:24:24 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 11:07:55 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 01:22:19 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 03:58:26 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 12:29:12 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 07:57:27 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021 05:03:42 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:37:41 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:32:14 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 19:46:35 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:59:51 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Dec 2020 11:56:14 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Dec 2020 09:16:55 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Dec 2020 09:15:16 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 11:33:18 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 09:36:07 GMT