IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

When was the last time you drank some tea or coffee?

  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 02:41:39 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 08:43:35 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 06:39:08 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 16:52:04 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 20:54:00 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 03:27:25 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 15:56:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 12:41:04 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 03:37:44 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 18:29:12 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 16:49:55 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 16:48:43 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 10:44:44 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 13:34:31 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 09:05:04 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:20:52 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 14:23:21 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 14:22:43 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 03:54:23 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 10:34:09 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 16:21:13 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:31:19 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 00:53:29 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 11:18:21 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 09:40:55 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 16:44:23 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:15:57 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 07:13:53 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 15:59:54 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:28:00 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 07:23:58 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 12:52:31 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:06:26 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 15:59:21 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:07:28 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 10:59:32 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:42:46 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 03:48:19 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 18:15:40 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 11:14:03 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 05:17:46 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 16:00:27 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 07:44:37 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 16:38:34 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 03:34:32 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 18:36:48 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 04:08:09 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 07:08:57 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 16:14:03 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Nov 2021 15:34:56 GMT