IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

When people in your country entertain guests do they usually drink tea, or coffee?

  • Sun, 06 Nov 2022 12:18:16 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 12:03:50 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 03:53:50 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:21:52 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 11:36:04 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 06:18:09 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 15:08:23 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 19:25:33 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 15:09:04 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 00:05:14 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 10:37:50 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 09:19:34 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 06:34:28 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 14:50:36 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 20:31:22 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 13:14:03 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 13:11:42 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 06:04:35 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 08:44:32 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 20:21:59 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 14:33:24 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 08:10:23 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 08:45:58 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:01:55 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 11:31:41 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 08:13:26 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 16:53:46 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 18:41:24 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 05:26:11 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 12:35:00 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 15:54:26 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 06:58:03 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 15:16:20 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 06:40:24 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 15:37:16 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 12:52:43 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 04:17:19 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 13:42:57 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 18:42:38 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 08:49:13 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 12:53:36 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 12:20:27 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 01:14:59 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 01:04:06 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 16:00:33 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:47:43 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 07:37:07 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 21:36:53 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 18:42:10 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 16:44:07 GMT