IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What work do you do?

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 11:28:14 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 10:49:12 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 17:19:54 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 09:36:18 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 07:21:20 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:24:24 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 07:56:56 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 06:55:43 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 20:58:00 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:06:23 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 07:13:32 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:06:43 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 14:07:10 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 04:11:27 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 03:06:43 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 07:45:00 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 14:09:46 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:25:01 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 12:58:30 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 18:09:25 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 15:32:10 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:29:43 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 16:42:16 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 13:28:57 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 04:46:27 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 02:20:32 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 13:20:23 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:42:44 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 04:57:58 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:02:19 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 15:51:42 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 16:57:21 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 16:56:51 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 15:10:43 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 05:09:26 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 14:24:50 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 15:44:32 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 02:32:36 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 12:59:03 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 11:54:01 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 18:20:36 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 09:28:50 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 15:37:57 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 19:29:53 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 10:55:40 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 11:25:24 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 06:33:37 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 06:06:35 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 03:29:36 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 18:52:50 GMT