IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What work do you do?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:47:25 GMT
  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 06:22:29 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 16:55:44 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 02:14:58 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 11:17:31 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 19:15:15 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 16:27:51 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:40:21 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 13:44:42 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 07:56:56 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:17:13 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 06:54:40 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 06:53:52 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 06:29:54 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 05:44:26 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 18:52:45 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 17:31:19 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 08:29:05 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Oct 2022 14:34:37 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 07:09:37 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:57:49 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 06:00:43 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 19:52:36 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 14:00:51 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 13:23:51 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 14:50:34 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 11:31:19 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 08:59:03 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 03:58:06 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:36:07 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 06:49:43 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:39:25 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:34:08 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 05:27:14 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Sep 2022 03:43:57 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 15:15:51 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 14:16:16 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 16:07:11 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 12:27:37 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 06:58:17 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 00:44:51 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 15:55:32 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Sep 2022 16:03:52 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 13:55:09 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 16:51:16 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 07:13:34 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 05:07:49 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 09:02:37 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 00:26:59 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 04:10:16 GMT