IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What makes a good teacher?

  • Sun, 09 May 2021 14:13:53 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 18:53:43 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:04:38 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:19:26 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:57:12 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 21:18:11 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 13:00:40 GMT
  • Mon, 03 May 2021 17:22:58 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 15:40:31 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 22:18:51 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 09:20:58 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 19:52:17 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 03:06:04 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 08:56:43 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 09:24:55 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:14:50 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 02:07:03 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 18:49:33 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:06:17 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:29:41 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:12:03 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:52:50 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 02:14:35 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:27:13 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 13:16:38 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Jan 2021 19:59:31 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 10:09:06 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:19:46 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 05:09:36 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 21:25:56 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 10:03:12 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:18:06 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 06:10:04 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jan 2021 00:45:09 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 14:33:23 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 06:35:10 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 04:57:49 GMT
  • Sun, 20 Dec 2020 11:13:17 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 12:08:34 GMT
  • Sun, 13 Dec 2020 10:52:43 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:33:50 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 11:33:18 GMT
  • Sun, 06 Dec 2020 11:28:32 GMT
  • Sun, 29 Nov 2020 20:48:27 GMT
  • Fri, 20 Nov 2020 06:30:17 GMT
  • Mon, 09 Nov 2020 20:38:12 GMT
  • Wed, 04 Nov 2020 10:35:23 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Oct 2020 07:03:49 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Oct 2020 11:05:02 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Oct 2020 14:50:05 GMT