IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What kind of watch do you wear?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 09:24:56 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 02:12:23 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 15:43:38 GMT
  • Sun, 09 May 2021 12:24:55 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 17:10:14 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 12:02:49 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 21:58:15 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:16:14 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 14:46:53 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 13:12:23 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 02:47:46 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 06:23:08 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:32:37 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 06:28:24 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Apr 2021 19:25:44 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 23:49:45 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 20:41:24 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 13:12:15 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 11:28:04 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Mar 2021 13:15:33 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 13:36:36 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 13:20:00 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 10:54:30 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Mar 2021 16:53:34 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:52:08 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 06:36:52 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:08:38 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 19:31:43 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 19:25:40 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 13:35:51 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 17:07:32 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 01:47:50 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 14:19:45 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jan 2021 16:39:51 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jan 2021 04:42:13 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 23:14:03 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 04:24:57 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 12:03:08 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jan 2021 15:03:35 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 05:53:55 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Dec 2020 06:31:26 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Dec 2020 19:25:20 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 12:57:51 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 15:55:03 GMT
  • Fri, 04 Dec 2020 04:40:53 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 17:35:22 GMT
  • Tue, 24 Nov 2020 04:56:55 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 07:53:26 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 07:11:18 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 04:51:13 GMT