IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What is the perfect holiday for you?

  • Tue, 09 Jul 2024 10:21:36 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Jul 2024 10:18:18 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jun 2024 16:54:03 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jun 2024 11:53:14 GMT
  • Thu, 16 May 2024 18:08:04 GMT
  • Wed, 15 May 2024 17:03:14 GMT
  • Wed, 15 May 2024 13:00:43 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 13:35:18 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 13:23:10 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 13:07:28 GMT
  • Thu, 09 May 2024 16:40:17 GMT
  • Thu, 02 May 2024 21:42:30 GMT
  • Thu, 02 May 2024 16:04:42 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Apr 2024 18:15:29 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Apr 2024 17:38:28 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Apr 2024 08:03:20 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Apr 2024 14:13:15 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 12:16:28 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 01:51:04 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 11:03:27 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 07:00:55 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Apr 2024 06:47:16 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 11:48:02 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 18:32:40 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 13:29:04 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 14:27:00 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 17:54:59 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 11:57:12 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Apr 2024 13:37:39 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 09:10:07 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 18:49:18 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 14:05:27 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 10:19:41 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 10:41:05 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 18:20:20 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 15:55:46 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 08:20:57 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 17:20:47 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 15:31:51 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 14:02:36 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 13:11:03 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 16:40:36 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 16:29:32 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 04:40:11 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 12:28:12 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 10:48:12 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 09:04:03 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 13:54:49 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 13:16:00 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 10:51:30 GMT