IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What is the difficulties in learning languages ?

  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 05:05:33 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 22:57:04 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 14:27:19 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 02:22:06 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 09:48:31 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 16:33:50 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 19:04:52 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:08:37 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 17:51:17 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 10:57:31 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 14:38:56 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 10:33:27 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 00:41:37 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:02:27 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 18:18:53 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 12:22:38 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 06:57:55 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 04:56:28 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 17:35:45 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 13:50:17 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 06:55:31 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 10:46:05 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 12:26:28 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 11:40:53 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 14:25:50 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:08:29 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:55:21 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 14:33:16 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 06:15:54 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 16:48:59 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 13:13:27 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 04:41:17 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:19:41 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 07:17:39 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 15:42:45 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 10:11:04 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 14:58:23 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 12:01:08 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 07:56:29 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 11:11:24 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 05:48:41 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 16:27:32 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 04:41:43 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 23:21:32 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 14:05:20 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 10:05:01 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:51:30 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 11:52:45 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 11:46:30 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 21:16:55 GMT