IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What is the difficulties in learning languages ?

  • Tue, 19 Oct 2021 03:07:55 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Oct 2021 08:38:56 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Oct 2021 09:34:45 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Oct 2021 15:40:14 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 11:18:21 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 11:14:52 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 10:41:47 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Oct 2021 04:25:42 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Oct 2021 02:44:17 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Sep 2021 04:49:14 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Sep 2021 04:31:00 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Sep 2021 15:29:37 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Sep 2021 13:52:15 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 12:50:44 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Sep 2021 03:28:03 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 15:38:22 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:59:17 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:12:46 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:59:28 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 09:33:34 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 06:48:27 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Sep 2021 01:43:56 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 13:30:15 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Sep 2021 10:08:23 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Sep 2021 15:43:04 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Sep 2021 12:38:26 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Sep 2021 11:09:45 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Sep 2021 14:24:04 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Sep 2021 10:53:22 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Sep 2021 02:13:47 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Sep 2021 15:20:27 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Sep 2021 13:53:54 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Sep 2021 07:35:15 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Sep 2021 06:29:37 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Sep 2021 16:02:25 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Sep 2021 04:45:55 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Sep 2021 04:17:44 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Sep 2021 16:55:24 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Sep 2021 13:29:03 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Sep 2021 01:28:31 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Sep 2021 19:59:05 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Sep 2021 13:11:32 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Sep 2021 10:04:46 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Sep 2021 15:12:32 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Sep 2021 10:01:19 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Sep 2021 09:15:09 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Sep 2021 12:48:07 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Sep 2021 08:09:23 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Sep 2021 14:33:42 GMT
  • Sun, 29 Aug 2021 11:23:29 GMT