IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What is the difficulties in learning languages ?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 19:54:19 GMT
  • Tue, 11 May 2021 19:19:24 GMT
  • Tue, 11 May 2021 19:08:28 GMT
  • Tue, 11 May 2021 05:22:29 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 15:39:48 GMT
  • Sat, 08 May 2021 00:08:31 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 22:13:44 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 11:04:15 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Apr 2021 15:34:00 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 04:52:14 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 18:38:10 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 23:22:31 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 23:20:10 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 12:12:42 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Apr 2021 06:19:01 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 13:25:50 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:52:56 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 06:28:18 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 14:16:55 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 08:02:52 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Mar 2021 08:44:56 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 07:38:00 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:59:10 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 22:05:46 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 10:22:30 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 05:27:37 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Mar 2021 13:27:54 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Mar 2021 03:10:36 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 08:52:54 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 05:31:37 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:23:38 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 19:51:13 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 14:30:05 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 07:47:12 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 07:50:52 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 02:30:33 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 15:29:42 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 08:38:39 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jan 2021 18:58:40 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 06:36:17 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 14:41:30 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 09:08:40 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jan 2021 01:24:40 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jan 2021 10:58:19 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 20:14:35 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jan 2021 13:28:18 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 23:39:17 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 16:54:43 GMT
  • Sat, 12 Dec 2020 06:30:58 GMT
  • Thu, 10 Dec 2020 11:14:06 GMT