IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What do you do with the garbage when you are on the street?

  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 02:02:06 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 17:15:34 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 16:19:19 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 12:57:13 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 07:38:40 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 14:39:36 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 15:55:00 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 15:54:22 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 10:53:11 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 12:47:43 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 21:28:34 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 14:49:38 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 08:54:41 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 14:10:48 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 05:08:05 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 18:15:26 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 12:36:48 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 07:10:07 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 15:20:08 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 08:17:37 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:36:09 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 12:14:47 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 03:30:39 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 21:16:20 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 12:11:35 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 07:16:34 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 16:20:46 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 06:59:11 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 05:15:48 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 13:57:06 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 13:43:56 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 06:36:39 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 17:06:25 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 03:43:30 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 04:21:02 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 04:45:38 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 02:20:46 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 22:47:34 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 10:05:58 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 06:11:52 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 17:55:07 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 11:00:52 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 07:47:53 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 14:42:32 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 04:43:38 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 09:24:47 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 05:13:55 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 07:13:09 GMT
  • Mon, 16 May 2022 05:07:32 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 01:50:58 GMT