IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What do you do with the garbage when you are on the street?

  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 07:45:27 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:16:44 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:46:14 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 10:36:44 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 04:15:08 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 10:26:03 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 03:44:36 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 20:00:13 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 01:57:06 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 18:49:15 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:59:13 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:50:23 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 08:08:28 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:18:10 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 12:16:37 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 07:26:18 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 07:26:35 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 16:51:29 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 03:06:32 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 07:03:58 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:40:44 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 13:13:56 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 19:43:43 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:28:23 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 14:53:27 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Dec 2021 11:56:13 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 03:49:02 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 13:30:53 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 04:30:33 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:18:16 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:45:20 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 08:08:41 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 03:46:48 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 09:46:01 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 05:03:49 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 15:48:03 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:22:32 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 08:14:40 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 05:48:34 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 18:16:24 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 16:07:47 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 14:48:07 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 19:18:47 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 06:57:46 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 12:36:14 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 16:12:04 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 12:08:11 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:50:58 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 01:36:57 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:59:21 GMT