IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What do you do with the garbage when you are on the street?

  • Sun, 06 Nov 2022 16:26:07 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 05:30:17 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 13:12:19 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:54:59 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 12:54:42 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 15:39:26 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 02:59:47 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 08:53:23 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 08:44:35 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 09:03:49 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 05:17:20 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:40:07 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2022 15:12:37 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 05:11:06 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 14:55:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 04:24:15 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 14:54:21 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 14:41:20 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 13:52:12 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:16:48 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 13:22:00 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:49:19 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 07:25:27 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 14:09:56 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 15:00:34 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 05:47:58 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 14:03:38 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:14:48 GMT
  • Wed, 14 Sep 2022 05:32:57 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 16:07:05 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 16:15:28 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 03:57:44 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 07:13:21 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 03:07:50 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 11:18:59 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 07:10:26 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 06:25:35 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 02:19:42 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 05:38:25 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 14:12:27 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 17:58:25 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 16:12:20 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:49:11 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 11:29:01 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:04:55 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 10:57:13 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 14:40:21 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 11:32:41 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 09:53:40 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 04:18:13 GMT