IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What do people in your country do during holidays?

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 21:14:18 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:52:54 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 18:51:06 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:29:12 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 16:25:16 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 11:40:42 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 05:29:13 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 15:27:50 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 01:51:11 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 17:57:03 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Apr 2021 09:40:47 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 11:51:07 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 20:36:00 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 07:50:39 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Mar 2021 17:53:28 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 12:23:25 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 09:03:17 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 06:53:04 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 04:32:32 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:25:00 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 16:07:26 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 07:35:57 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 07:57:05 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 11:02:41 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 10:59:45 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 17:03:31 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 09:11:14 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 12:49:18 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 02:53:56 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 17:59:53 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jan 2021 11:30:06 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jan 2021 16:02:15 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 14:38:11 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:53:08 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 15:12:26 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 05:02:32 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 08:08:52 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 16:13:26 GMT
  • Sat, 19 Dec 2020 15:31:49 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 11:20:50 GMT
  • Mon, 14 Dec 2020 18:49:28 GMT
  • Tue, 08 Dec 2020 22:16:19 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Dec 2020 13:13:02 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 06:37:18 GMT
  • Mon, 16 Nov 2020 20:19:21 GMT
  • Mon, 16 Nov 2020 05:54:53 GMT
  • Fri, 06 Nov 2020 17:42:46 GMT
  • Fri, 06 Nov 2020 12:39:18 GMT
  • Wed, 04 Nov 2020 19:52:02 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Oct 2020 08:28:55 GMT