IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What do people in your country do during holidays?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:39:22 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 13:49:21 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 04:27:56 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 05:58:50 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 13:20:27 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 17:36:25 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 17:04:22 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 21:15:17 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 16:27:46 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 06:55:13 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 05:49:08 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 06:05:56 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 04:43:31 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 13:34:49 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 08:02:58 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 15:13:45 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Oct 2022 09:55:45 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:46:08 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:00:50 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:52:46 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:28:10 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 08:01:08 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 20:43:32 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 04:14:50 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Sep 2022 12:17:03 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:46:23 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 10:31:13 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 08:24:54 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Sep 2022 14:15:35 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 18:17:14 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 11:12:37 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 03:12:02 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 08:55:00 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 13:00:28 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 10:48:11 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 07:17:27 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 06:47:52 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 19:46:46 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 07:17:28 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 13:04:06 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 12:53:47 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 05:39:44 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 14:52:36 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 08:48:26 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 11:33:53 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Aug 2022 20:01:07 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 13:25:39 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 16:50:41 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Aug 2022 06:55:05 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 08:02:41 GMT