IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What did you do on the first day of your job?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 15:03:57 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 19:26:10 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 07:45:38 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 10:22:39 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 08:00:40 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 05:58:39 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:10:57 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 14:10:02 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 11:34:26 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 09:07:21 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 00:48:49 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 17:41:44 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 09:35:15 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 16:17:18 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 17:35:49 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jul 2022 15:59:48 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 10:36:24 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 05:10:08 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 04:54:12 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 04:39:50 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 13:58:22 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 13:57:16 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 02:29:29 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 07:52:30 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 13:41:23 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 13:47:14 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 02:46:50 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 02:40:56 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 01:31:04 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 13:02:44 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 09:58:54 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 04:57:41 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 04:19:09 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 16:51:12 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 07:14:04 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:40:31 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 13:42:36 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 04:38:26 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 14:46:38 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 20:03:30 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 17:56:24 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 07:47:08 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 06:51:20 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 13:05:27 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 05:40:54 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:52:55 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 03:59:01 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 20:09:33 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 09:39:28 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 10:40:20 GMT