IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

What are the most crowded places in your hometown (or where you are living now)?

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:28:33 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Apr 2021 02:20:47 GMT
  • Wed, 28 Apr 2021 03:16:31 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 06:37:02 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 01:59:43 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 11:35:31 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 02:55:58 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:08:18 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 01:52:39 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Apr 2021 13:51:50 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:10:46 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:08:13 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:40:10 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 20:29:02 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 18:50:35 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 05:40:34 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 04:36:57 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 16:48:42 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:18:38 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 07:10:27 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Mar 2021 10:45:50 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Feb 2021 15:51:01 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 16:58:23 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 16:46:33 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Feb 2021 08:23:50 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 18:29:46 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Feb 2021 19:21:29 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 20:49:00 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 07:22:43 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 16:07:48 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:29:58 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 10:31:02 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 04:57:34 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jan 2021 08:16:43 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Jan 2021 06:08:04 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 06:57:33 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 13:16:03 GMT
  • Sun, 27 Dec 2020 20:21:27 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 17:37:22 GMT
  • Wed, 16 Dec 2020 10:45:00 GMT
  • Wed, 02 Dec 2020 13:01:45 GMT
  • Mon, 30 Nov 2020 17:16:32 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 18:27:46 GMT
  • Wed, 25 Nov 2020 09:11:53 GMT
  • Sun, 22 Nov 2020 09:57:17 GMT
  • Sat, 21 Nov 2020 18:34:05 GMT
  • Sat, 21 Nov 2020 05:32:54 GMT
  • Sat, 21 Nov 2020 05:12:25 GMT
  • Tue, 10 Nov 2020 03:26:27 GMT
  • Thu, 05 Nov 2020 16:56:53 GMT