IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Is music an important subject at school in your country ?

  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 04:12:42 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 02:53:13 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 06:57:25 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 23:20:02 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 05:12:59 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 09:27:30 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 15:29:11 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 21:48:48 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 03:11:28 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 13:58:20 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:11:11 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 15:43:10 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:46:54 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:04:58 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:46:11 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 08:08:41 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 09:40:00 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 14:50:15 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 14:40:37 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 02:32:19 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 02:48:51 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 12:33:31 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 11:15:36 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:34:38 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:54:01 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Dec 2021 01:31:50 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:03:51 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:16:00 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 04:17:32 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 14:53:33 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 04:50:57 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:48:25 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 10:18:29 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:34:57 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:36:01 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:02:47 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:53:18 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 07:04:05 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:13:19 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 05:45:23 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 08:31:27 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 06:49:32 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:59:47 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 02:17:14 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 23:52:11 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 12:07:56 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 01:01:01 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 10:09:14 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 07:03:37 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 04:33:30 GMT