IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

In what ways do you think teachers and parents are different when teaching young people?

  • Tue, 22 Nov 2022 12:54:18 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 17:10:19 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:38:07 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:37:35 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:39:56 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 20:32:18 GMT
  • Tue, 25 Oct 2022 13:52:51 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:27:51 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:25:56 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Oct 2022 07:38:28 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Oct 2022 12:31:44 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Oct 2022 12:51:56 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 05:08:05 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2022 12:34:08 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:50:23 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Oct 2022 15:42:43 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 11:57:00 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:47:28 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 13:39:22 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 09:23:36 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 18:38:03 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 13:29:46 GMT
  • Thu, 29 Sep 2022 10:29:12 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Sep 2022 16:24:52 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Sep 2022 12:17:01 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 16:23:46 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 12:14:20 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 02:38:25 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 12:44:15 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 17:30:22 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:01:37 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Aug 2022 10:56:22 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 03:32:22 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 08:50:09 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Aug 2022 07:22:59 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Aug 2022 14:30:36 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Aug 2022 16:51:26 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 19:19:08 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 16:08:15 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 16:34:45 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Aug 2022 19:46:29 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 18:40:57 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:52:02 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 07:49:15 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:11:34 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 18:22:07 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:13:36 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jul 2022 10:25:31 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:09:31 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:13:15 GMT