IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

In what ways do you think teachers and parents are different when teaching young people?

  • Wed, 29 May 2024 04:18:00 GMT
  • Mon, 20 May 2024 04:50:41 GMT
  • Sun, 12 May 2024 17:40:08 GMT
  • Sat, 11 May 2024 12:05:08 GMT
  • Fri, 10 May 2024 13:19:33 GMT
  • Fri, 10 May 2024 12:45:10 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Apr 2024 04:56:52 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Apr 2024 18:12:24 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Apr 2024 04:48:20 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Apr 2024 02:45:01 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Apr 2024 17:27:31 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Apr 2024 15:59:43 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 16:25:45 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 11:35:22 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 05:39:06 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 18:29:57 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Apr 2024 17:36:25 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Apr 2024 13:04:26 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 04:46:04 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 20:23:32 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Mar 2024 16:38:42 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 19:36:21 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 09:52:25 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 06:11:14 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 02:50:55 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 18:13:35 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 07:27:02 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Mar 2024 05:14:24 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 09:49:06 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 03:34:09 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Mar 2024 19:23:19 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Mar 2024 06:49:37 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 14:28:25 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 12:01:37 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 07:40:47 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 02:26:05 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 18:00:10 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 17:53:11 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Mar 2024 10:27:28 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 15:03:29 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 14:50:19 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 09:22:46 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 08:25:34 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 16:35:44 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 09:38:15 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Mar 2024 06:49:33 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 22:58:45 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 10:47:27 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 10:16:38 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Mar 2024 03:11:05 GMT