IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

In what ways do you think teachers and parents are different when teaching young people?

  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 13:52:02 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 07:49:15 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 12:11:34 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 18:22:07 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 03:13:36 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jul 2022 10:25:31 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 10:09:31 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:13:15 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 13:41:17 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 19:06:20 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 15:25:54 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 17:27:31 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 09:54:54 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 14:23:54 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 17:50:20 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 05:26:38 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 08:46:51 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 15:51:30 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 00:36:16 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 03:27:47 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 09:14:48 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 03:47:17 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 11:52:59 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 14:44:27 GMT
  • Wed, 22 Jun 2022 11:23:52 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 05:53:30 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 03:18:10 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 14:06:58 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 02:37:02 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 14:58:16 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 16:35:35 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 13:56:22 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 11:01:19 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 03:55:27 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 13:20:20 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 13:14:35 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 13:12:53 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 03:15:54 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 03:12:41 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Jun 2022 17:45:05 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 07:43:10 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 14:33:31 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 04:10:19 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 06:22:07 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 05:24:30 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 08:45:27 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 04:21:24 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 17:23:35 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 17:23:28 GMT
  • Mon, 23 May 2022 16:32:57 GMT