IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How often do you use a calculator?

  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 05:05:07 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 16:34:31 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 15:29:45 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 13:00:53 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 10:01:27 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 03:52:21 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 21:49:27 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 09:39:30 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 04:44:38 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:39:45 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 18:25:54 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 13:39:51 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 13:39:26 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 13:34:49 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:40:28 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 10:10:47 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 10:40:57 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 18:13:34 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 07:30:33 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 13:48:32 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 08:42:00 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 15:12:47 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 20:47:59 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 18:31:33 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 05:35:27 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 11:09:21 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:21:23 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:16:01 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 13:20:58 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 22:56:56 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 09:05:02 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 08:37:24 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 05:07:27 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 09:42:06 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 08:03:52 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 03:19:49 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 08:15:30 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 18:08:31 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 06:45:33 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 10:43:07 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 07:51:16 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 05:42:14 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 15:13:39 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 13:01:09 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 10:51:07 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:47:24 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 08:33:12 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 10:34:49 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 10:20:24 GMT
  • Sun, 21 Nov 2021 09:58:53 GMT