IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How often do you use a calculator?

  • Mon, 31 Oct 2022 04:01:56 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 16:39:23 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 15:12:38 GMT
  • Fri, 28 Oct 2022 06:57:47 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 13:17:37 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 05:48:26 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Oct 2022 03:52:15 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 17:35:00 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:30:11 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:28:05 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 15:05:57 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 13:41:47 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 17:42:20 GMT
  • Mon, 24 Oct 2022 05:10:33 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 13:47:50 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Oct 2022 16:23:05 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:46:01 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 09:01:51 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 11:10:53 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 14:23:17 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Oct 2022 03:52:33 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 16:57:37 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 16:11:39 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 22:51:32 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 11:46:05 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 08:10:48 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 12:39:00 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Sep 2022 15:15:53 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 02:22:34 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 12:35:26 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Sep 2022 12:30:45 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Sep 2022 12:30:33 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Sep 2022 01:20:42 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 08:57:47 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 10:33:19 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 04:51:53 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 13:56:54 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 13:20:27 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 07:00:00 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 04:36:09 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 17:09:59 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 14:43:31 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:20:51 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 13:16:04 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Aug 2022 16:44:59 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Aug 2022 22:59:10 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Aug 2022 14:20:13 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 19:50:36 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 09:16:45 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Aug 2022 11:37:25 GMT