IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

How often do you use a calculator?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 06:41:10 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 15:29:18 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 16:31:17 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 08:42:36 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 09:45:05 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 18:58:37 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 03:30:13 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 03:29:58 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 10:36:12 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 14:06:13 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 18:06:16 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:01:07 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 15:22:12 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 10:32:57 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 16:32:14 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 14:56:25 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 19:24:16 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 07:18:16 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 11:10:00 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:21:24 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:38:17 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 18:35:25 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Jun 2022 12:45:32 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 18:10:08 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 20:42:32 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 11:31:35 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 05:32:11 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 17:21:05 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 14:27:46 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 07:40:35 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 14:42:57 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 08:30:09 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 14:16:21 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 19:08:20 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 18:09:39 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 11:45:48 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2022 01:23:21 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 14:51:09 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 09:20:32 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 15:13:57 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Jun 2022 01:11:05 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 14:44:09 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 10:50:41 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 05:22:37 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Jun 2022 07:47:59 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 15:24:50 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 06:44:21 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 22:58:52 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 15:06:50 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 04:48:17 GMT