IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever borrowed money from others?

  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 20:58:29 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 13:04:06 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 02:43:24 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 04:04:55 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 15:04:35 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 12:41:47 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 10:42:13 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 07:18:55 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:34:28 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 12:45:19 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:29:09 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:48:38 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 11:09:27 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 15:40:52 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:03:00 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 05:48:32 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 14:12:07 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 05:06:11 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 16:57:05 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 01:02:45 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:07:55 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:07:51 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:04:53 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Dec 2021 14:16:39 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 02:50:43 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 19:13:06 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 16:44:47 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 16:01:13 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 16:22:53 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 12:56:53 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 10:20:02 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 03:42:57 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:41:50 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:43:15 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:27:42 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:45:56 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:08:58 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 13:44:43 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 10:04:38 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 08:56:43 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 03:28:53 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 02:50:11 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 06:23:33 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 05:57:45 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 15:52:46 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 14:57:39 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:48:56 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 06:56:19 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 08:11:18 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 23:36:37 GMT