IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Have you ever borrowed money from others?

  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 14:47:28 GMT
  • Sun, 30 Oct 2022 08:07:47 GMT
  • Sat, 29 Oct 2022 18:17:14 GMT
  • Wed, 26 Oct 2022 14:21:51 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Oct 2022 14:10:43 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 12:39:01 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Oct 2022 04:39:37 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Oct 2022 14:35:15 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 17:06:35 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Oct 2022 13:55:56 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Oct 2022 08:38:08 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Oct 2022 10:38:52 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Oct 2022 14:26:15 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 12:23:58 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Oct 2022 11:57:22 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 21:56:33 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Oct 2022 03:18:42 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 11:48:04 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Oct 2022 11:39:35 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 10:50:50 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Oct 2022 07:24:56 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Oct 2022 08:19:54 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Oct 2022 14:02:38 GMT
  • Fri, 30 Sep 2022 14:14:41 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Sep 2022 13:09:40 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Sep 2022 21:44:09 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Sep 2022 12:48:33 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2022 14:14:23 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Sep 2022 12:35:57 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:19:30 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:16:28 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Sep 2022 15:15:00 GMT
  • Tue, 06 Sep 2022 19:46:02 GMT
  • Mon, 05 Sep 2022 14:41:48 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 11:26:57 GMT
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2022 09:58:14 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 11:30:59 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:47:10 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Sep 2022 10:46:17 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 22:54:08 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 19:45:31 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Sep 2022 07:05:06 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Aug 2022 14:41:15 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Aug 2022 15:19:16 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Aug 2022 04:25:47 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 15:07:38 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 14:16:54 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Aug 2022 00:27:29 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 18:08:13 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Aug 2022 16:15:18 GMT