IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you usually write ?

  • Wed, 10 Aug 2022 13:47:44 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 02:26:15 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Aug 2022 04:41:22 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Aug 2022 17:00:27 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 11:31:30 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 09:09:59 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 09:49:18 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 15:21:34 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 18:40:19 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 15:35:43 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 14:46:03 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 12:42:57 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Jul 2022 10:46:50 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 11:47:17 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 14:17:03 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 13:58:30 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 09:34:47 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 13:36:22 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 19:09:08 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 19:48:34 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 14:31:34 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 18:26:03 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 13:14:07 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 04:06:25 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 04:06:19 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Jun 2022 11:45:21 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 17:00:06 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 14:42:16 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 17:03:20 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 07:23:23 GMT
  • Thu, 23 Jun 2022 14:37:53 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 10:24:07 GMT
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2022 07:57:08 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 03:53:15 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 02:17:03 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 03:16:55 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 02:07:48 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 17:16:17 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 04:18:23 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 01:28:31 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2022 17:55:42 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 01:50:13 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 00:32:24 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 05:18:58 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 05:13:59 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 04:52:12 GMT
  • Sat, 28 May 2022 12:06:48 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 17:18:56 GMT
  • Sun, 22 May 2022 11:27:32 GMT
  • Sun, 15 May 2022 13:06:13 GMT