IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you usually write ?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 10:33:49 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 02:44:32 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 15:32:51 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 13:34:06 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 13:58:56 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 09:40:25 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 09:08:49 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 13:47:53 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:47:22 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 03:03:04 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 14:48:04 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 13:05:50 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 09:47:28 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:52:05 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 14:05:54 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 03:30:46 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 01:40:44 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:06:12 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 13:18:37 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 10:45:36 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 08:25:03 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Dec 2021 12:04:20 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 14:37:00 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 06:45:57 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:12:00 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 16:14:22 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:52:03 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 06:53:04 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 17:28:19 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:32:28 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 13:28:41 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 10:37:04 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 05:49:32 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 02:05:51 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:26:52 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:11:00 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 08:11:34 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 17:08:53 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:45:17 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 09:30:59 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 02:26:33 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:48:57 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 03:29:26 GMT
  • Fri, 03 Dec 2021 02:46:16 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 10:47:50 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:54:45 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 09:43:52 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 07:41:55 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 07:06:18 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 03:08:56 GMT