IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you usually wear a watch?

  • Fri, 12 Jul 2024 07:27:34 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Jul 2024 13:48:56 GMT
  • Thu, 27 Jun 2024 19:28:30 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jun 2024 19:28:06 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jun 2024 16:57:16 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jun 2024 10:26:37 GMT
  • Thu, 30 May 2024 13:33:24 GMT
  • Fri, 24 May 2024 08:38:50 GMT
  • Mon, 13 May 2024 12:25:41 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Apr 2024 13:01:50 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 15:48:58 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Apr 2024 13:13:29 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 08:43:42 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Apr 2024 06:24:05 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 17:35:55 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Apr 2024 07:59:20 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 11:38:14 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Apr 2024 10:31:53 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 15:30:09 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Mar 2024 06:57:53 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 10:52:10 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 09:21:44 GMT
  • Thu, 28 Mar 2024 01:10:14 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Mar 2024 14:35:06 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Mar 2024 02:17:18 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 15:48:13 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Mar 2024 09:03:14 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 15:08:37 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Mar 2024 03:52:37 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Mar 2024 03:33:14 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Mar 2024 02:06:07 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 17:25:30 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 04:16:03 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Mar 2024 04:11:31 GMT
  • Sun, 17 Mar 2024 13:10:06 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Mar 2024 21:53:47 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Mar 2024 07:05:45 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Mar 2024 03:46:54 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Mar 2024 13:25:58 GMT
  • Sat, 09 Mar 2024 13:35:43 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 22:37:26 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 03:30:28 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Mar 2024 02:37:20 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Mar 2024 08:51:14 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 17:20:27 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 09:54:29 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Mar 2024 04:04:16 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 14:32:55 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 11:27:24 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Mar 2024 11:10:52 GMT