IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you usually wear a watch?

  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:53:11 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 20:17:52 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 19:51:16 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:56:35 GMT
  • Sun, 02 May 2021 18:43:08 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Apr 2021 06:07:30 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 12:49:19 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Apr 2021 11:02:04 GMT
  • Mon, 19 Apr 2021 16:57:52 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Apr 2021 17:50:56 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 08:07:01 GMT
  • Fri, 02 Apr 2021 19:07:20 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 08:57:45 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 23:11:35 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:26:54 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 22:43:06 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 15:44:37 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Mar 2021 02:26:39 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:39:36 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Mar 2021 00:01:23 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Mar 2021 17:26:22 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 05:12:38 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:03:47 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Mar 2021 08:18:04 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Mar 2021 18:32:16 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 16:51:07 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:03:59 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Mar 2021 13:44:04 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:51:29 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:28:59 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 13:52:29 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 00:24:51 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 10:50:39 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 08:06:06 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Feb 2021 14:38:00 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Feb 2021 23:24:29 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 14:00:07 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Feb 2021 07:22:04 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Feb 2021 15:44:54 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 13:34:42 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 03:05:28 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Feb 2021 15:48:14 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 15:39:30 GMT
  • Sun, 31 Jan 2021 05:16:59 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 15:51:17 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jan 2021 11:41:45 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 19:27:47 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 08:20:57 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jan 2021 15:32:29 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 09:58:29 GMT