IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think you will be more patient in the future?

  • Mon, 24 Jan 2022 21:38:05 GMT
  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 16:07:01 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 07:11:10 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 03:54:49 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 12:41:08 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 07:46:18 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 03:47:21 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:10:52 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 13:34:53 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 10:47:12 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 09:50:24 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 19:35:17 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 16:01:37 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 13:20:37 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 13:07:57 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 06:18:01 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 08:18:14 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 04:29:48 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 02:48:51 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 14:07:12 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 06:34:31 GMT
  • Fri, 31 Dec 2021 13:43:30 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:10:04 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 12:37:48 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 01:02:42 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 12:21:16 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 15:23:05 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 10:56:18 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 14:39:54 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 00:52:48 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 20:05:19 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:57:53 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 07:53:42 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 01:54:24 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 17:22:30 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 15:39:28 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 08:49:10 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 02:33:17 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 10:31:36 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 00:14:39 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 14:26:07 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 02:23:55 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 02:04:41 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 13:56:56 GMT
  • Mon, 29 Nov 2021 11:31:37 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 13:32:53 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 09:12:05 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Nov 2021 08:36:10 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 12:22:05 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Nov 2021 22:12:10 GMT