IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think you are more patient now than when you were younger?

  • Sat, 08 May 2021 22:51:29 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:34:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 15:31:44 GMT
  • Thu, 06 May 2021 16:58:05 GMT
  • Tue, 27 Apr 2021 08:08:29 GMT
  • Mon, 26 Apr 2021 20:15:53 GMT
  • Thu, 22 Apr 2021 23:22:43 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Apr 2021 19:40:10 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Apr 2021 20:12:35 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 23:06:40 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:23:54 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:06:35 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Mar 2021 19:48:00 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:37:25 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Mar 2021 06:36:55 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Mar 2021 05:09:36 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Mar 2021 06:19:47 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 19:33:34 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Mar 2021 15:05:12 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Mar 2021 07:12:45 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Mar 2021 18:15:14 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Mar 2021 03:21:39 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Mar 2021 10:48:32 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Mar 2021 16:56:37 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:55:09 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 15:23:54 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 10:48:48 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Feb 2021 07:07:39 GMT
  • Sat, 20 Feb 2021 19:14:17 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 18:20:04 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 12:32:19 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 15:06:45 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Feb 2021 10:33:05 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 21:05:15 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Feb 2021 08:41:55 GMT
  • Sat, 30 Jan 2021 04:09:51 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jan 2021 16:01:06 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jan 2021 14:38:10 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jan 2021 05:48:23 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:43:54 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jan 2021 16:21:12 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 19:34:08 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 13:26:28 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 07:12:48 GMT
  • Sat, 26 Dec 2020 14:24:06 GMT
  • Thu, 24 Dec 2020 08:53:57 GMT
  • Wed, 23 Dec 2020 09:03:18 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 05:46:10 GMT
  • Tue, 22 Dec 2020 05:31:03 GMT
  • Mon, 07 Dec 2020 16:33:31 GMT