IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think you are more patient now than when you were younger?

  • Thu, 18 Aug 2022 08:56:43 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 18:41:41 GMT
  • Wed, 17 Aug 2022 11:01:04 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Aug 2022 06:58:00 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Aug 2022 13:23:06 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 10:42:56 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 08:39:54 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 04:44:01 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:58:29 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 03:21:35 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 17:31:31 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 15:09:58 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Aug 2022 06:40:39 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Aug 2022 19:59:13 GMT
  • Thu, 04 Aug 2022 00:26:50 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jul 2022 14:32:20 GMT
  • Wed, 27 Jul 2022 16:42:47 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jul 2022 03:17:04 GMT
  • Mon, 25 Jul 2022 05:52:45 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 03:07:57 GMT
  • Fri, 22 Jul 2022 14:32:09 GMT
  • Wed, 20 Jul 2022 14:17:37 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 18:49:11 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 16:02:40 GMT
  • Thu, 14 Jul 2022 14:12:52 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 15:59:09 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 14:12:23 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 09:31:04 GMT
  • Tue, 12 Jul 2022 06:49:40 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 12:57:37 GMT
  • Thu, 07 Jul 2022 05:22:55 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 12:13:48 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 17:36:59 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 14:47:40 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 04:09:10 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 14:33:40 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Jun 2022 06:05:11 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 17:26:29 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Jun 2022 03:25:28 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 16:42:02 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 15:12:26 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Jun 2022 09:39:54 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 07:29:00 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 08:15:27 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Jun 2022 06:55:21 GMT
  • Fri, 17 Jun 2022 02:17:45 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2022 15:05:23 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 14:52:39 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 10:38:39 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 21:38:47 GMT