IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think you are more patient now than when you were younger?

  • Sun, 23 Jan 2022 16:15:24 GMT
  • Sat, 22 Jan 2022 11:57:51 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 08:33:05 GMT
  • Thu, 20 Jan 2022 15:08:56 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:19:15 GMT
  • Tue, 18 Jan 2022 16:12:16 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 15:39:59 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 17:32:23 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 16:02:35 GMT
  • Wed, 12 Jan 2022 05:51:06 GMT
  • Tue, 11 Jan 2022 06:46:31 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 17:33:23 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 13:28:23 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 17:29:14 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:46:51 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 11:44:38 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 18:38:00 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:13:47 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 14:31:39 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 10:43:45 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 14:41:21 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 15:07:35 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 05:52:20 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 10:34:33 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 05:52:15 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 19:25:57 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 12:46:25 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 16:56:32 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 14:17:22 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 11:32:42 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 07:48:30 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 16:48:14 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:14:36 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 18:45:34 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 12:45:22 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 10:46:44 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 09:54:45 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 04:41:40 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 17:04:44 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:11:09 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 05:01:32 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:03:42 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 06:13:04 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 16:46:32 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 06:37:02 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 03:42:52 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:53:57 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:23:16 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 08:47:16 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:53:11 GMT