IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think there should be more public holidays?

  • Tue, 09 Aug 2022 02:23:21 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 08:41:32 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Aug 2022 04:36:04 GMT
  • Tue, 02 Aug 2022 17:22:31 GMT
  • Sun, 24 Jul 2022 10:36:59 GMT
  • Sat, 23 Jul 2022 13:33:10 GMT
  • Thu, 21 Jul 2022 15:45:16 GMT
  • Tue, 19 Jul 2022 04:02:41 GMT
  • Mon, 18 Jul 2022 17:28:54 GMT
  • Fri, 15 Jul 2022 04:02:45 GMT
  • Wed, 13 Jul 2022 06:43:12 GMT
  • Mon, 11 Jul 2022 10:42:17 GMT
  • Sun, 10 Jul 2022 06:06:06 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 10:23:03 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 08:30:46 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jul 2022 03:57:19 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jul 2022 15:14:11 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 10:58:57 GMT
  • Tue, 05 Jul 2022 06:36:32 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 14:47:11 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jul 2022 09:55:05 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jul 2022 11:16:49 GMT
  • Sat, 02 Jul 2022 12:56:51 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jul 2022 11:19:58 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 10:58:36 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Jun 2022 07:50:30 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Jun 2022 12:33:28 GMT
  • Mon, 20 Jun 2022 14:36:27 GMT
  • Sun, 19 Jun 2022 09:28:38 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Jun 2022 19:52:54 GMT
  • Tue, 14 Jun 2022 11:51:49 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 11:23:27 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Jun 2022 04:06:31 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Jun 2022 02:32:20 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 19:15:12 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Jun 2022 19:09:13 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 14:40:21 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2022 07:54:08 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Jun 2022 22:57:53 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Jun 2022 05:34:25 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 06:45:41 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Jun 2022 05:42:43 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 03:16:51 GMT
  • Tue, 31 May 2022 02:57:45 GMT
  • Mon, 30 May 2022 10:57:34 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 14:14:21 GMT
  • Fri, 27 May 2022 10:00:13 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 09:12:33 GMT
  • Thu, 26 May 2022 06:22:45 GMT
  • Tue, 24 May 2022 16:08:04 GMT