IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think there should be more public holidays?

  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 05:42:57 GMT
  • Fri, 21 Jan 2022 03:52:02 GMT
  • Wed, 19 Jan 2022 13:41:15 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 14:32:15 GMT
  • Mon, 17 Jan 2022 09:23:28 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 04:57:32 GMT
  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 03:16:08 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 08:31:34 GMT
  • Thu, 13 Jan 2022 15:16:15 GMT
  • Mon, 10 Jan 2022 14:42:11 GMT
  • Sun, 09 Jan 2022 16:06:53 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 13:10:11 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 02:35:21 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 05:38:47 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 02:32:48 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 16:06:24 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 12:28:29 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 08:05:10 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:22:09 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 13:14:01 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 12:54:42 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 11:51:36 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 06:46:54 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 08:52:15 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 02:32:41 GMT
  • Sun, 02 Jan 2022 01:23:58 GMT
  • Sat, 01 Jan 2022 03:59:00 GMT
  • Wed, 29 Dec 2021 07:42:02 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 19:18:19 GMT
  • Mon, 27 Dec 2021 14:52:07 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 16:07:13 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 16:57:36 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 05:14:27 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 12:17:33 GMT
  • Mon, 13 Dec 2021 03:27:20 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 11:56:03 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 16:41:04 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 12:16:55 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 08:42:39 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 04:36:44 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:53:37 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 15:53:24 GMT
  • Thu, 09 Dec 2021 12:38:48 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 06:30:56 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 06:20:35 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 08:31:58 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 04:40:25 GMT
  • Mon, 06 Dec 2021 01:44:09 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 12:50:59 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 02:42:37 GMT