IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think it's important to reply to emails immediately (or, quickly) after you receive them?

  • Tue, 11 May 2021 14:34:08 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 20:44:39 GMT
  • Mon, 10 May 2021 13:25:42 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 22:11:50 GMT
  • Fri, 07 May 2021 17:53:45 GMT
  • Tue, 04 May 2021 14:19:11 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Apr 2021 09:21:50 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Apr 2021 06:25:09 GMT
  • Sun, 11 Apr 2021 21:04:28 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 22:09:03 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 17:13:58 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Apr 2021 16:31:34 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Apr 2021 14:28:07 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Apr 2021 01:33:01 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Apr 2021 00:35:01 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Mar 2021 20:09:24 GMT
  • Sat, 06 Mar 2021 13:11:37 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 12:02:25 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Mar 2021 07:12:41 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Feb 2021 13:38:21 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Feb 2021 11:40:54 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Feb 2021 05:53:43 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Feb 2021 05:55:41 GMT
  • Tue, 16 Feb 2021 11:48:54 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Feb 2021 03:40:01 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Feb 2021 13:05:40 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 20:48:13 GMT
  • Tue, 09 Feb 2021 09:50:45 GMT
  • Mon, 08 Feb 2021 07:44:05 GMT
  • Fri, 05 Feb 2021 01:48:27 GMT
  • Wed, 03 Feb 2021 08:29:36 GMT
  • Fri, 29 Jan 2021 15:58:14 GMT
  • Tue, 26 Jan 2021 13:11:04 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:37:57 GMT
  • Sat, 16 Jan 2021 18:26:54 GMT
  • Fri, 08 Jan 2021 08:47:28 GMT
  • Wed, 06 Jan 2021 19:46:48 GMT
  • Mon, 04 Jan 2021 22:07:34 GMT
  • Sun, 03 Jan 2021 14:52:44 GMT
  • Fri, 01 Jan 2021 10:17:55 GMT
  • Wed, 30 Dec 2020 02:40:45 GMT
  • Tue, 29 Dec 2020 05:15:52 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 12:21:35 GMT
  • Mon, 28 Dec 2020 08:45:24 GMT
  • Wed, 09 Dec 2020 12:51:24 GMT
  • Sat, 05 Dec 2020 20:08:24 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 17:45:44 GMT
  • Thu, 03 Dec 2020 12:35:04 GMT
  • Thu, 26 Nov 2020 20:17:36 GMT
  • Mon, 23 Nov 2020 14:02:04 GMT