IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think it's important to reply to emails immediately (or, quickly) after you receive them?

  • Sun, 16 Jan 2022 08:11:19 GMT
  • Sat, 15 Jan 2022 05:30:34 GMT
  • Fri, 14 Jan 2022 13:38:14 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 18:18:09 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 17:02:19 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 13:04:26 GMT
  • Sat, 08 Jan 2022 02:34:41 GMT
  • Fri, 07 Jan 2022 14:45:06 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 11:51:18 GMT
  • Thu, 06 Jan 2022 08:38:12 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 17:41:59 GMT
  • Wed, 05 Jan 2022 15:22:47 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 21:16:51 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 15:52:44 GMT
  • Tue, 04 Jan 2022 07:09:57 GMT
  • Mon, 03 Jan 2022 19:15:33 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 11:38:59 GMT
  • Thu, 30 Dec 2021 08:34:10 GMT
  • Tue, 28 Dec 2021 19:44:45 GMT
  • Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:02:52 GMT
  • Sat, 25 Dec 2021 11:50:01 GMT
  • Fri, 24 Dec 2021 07:51:35 GMT
  • Sat, 18 Dec 2021 10:46:47 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 16:27:21 GMT
  • Thu, 16 Dec 2021 04:19:31 GMT
  • Wed, 15 Dec 2021 01:01:08 GMT
  • Sun, 12 Dec 2021 14:13:33 GMT
  • Sat, 11 Dec 2021 05:29:34 GMT
  • Fri, 10 Dec 2021 14:32:53 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 14:54:57 GMT
  • Wed, 08 Dec 2021 12:40:45 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 13:12:40 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 12:55:45 GMT
  • Tue, 07 Dec 2021 04:56:51 GMT
  • Sun, 05 Dec 2021 02:47:12 GMT
  • Sat, 04 Dec 2021 09:07:15 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 15:54:26 GMT
  • Thu, 02 Dec 2021 04:39:35 GMT
  • Wed, 01 Dec 2021 10:10:53 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Nov 2021 14:13:07 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 13:38:02 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 10:14:58 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 03:59:49 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Nov 2021 02:27:22 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 13:15:07 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Nov 2021 06:28:38 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 18:28:17 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 11:59:00 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 10:01:36 GMT
  • Thu, 25 Nov 2021 04:13:30 GMT