IELTS Speaking Question. Part 1

Do you think it's important to reply to emails immediately (or, quickly) after you receive them?

  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 17:41:13 GMT
  • Sun, 25 Feb 2024 07:34:04 GMT
  • Sat, 24 Feb 2024 14:19:28 GMT
  • Fri, 23 Feb 2024 06:16:08 GMT
  • Wed, 21 Feb 2024 06:12:58 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 20:13:50 GMT
  • Tue, 20 Feb 2024 17:23:51 GMT
  • Sun, 18 Feb 2024 14:29:06 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 13:54:43 GMT
  • Fri, 16 Feb 2024 11:30:25 GMT
  • Thu, 15 Feb 2024 15:01:29 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 19:43:40 GMT
  • Tue, 13 Feb 2024 01:15:46 GMT
  • Mon, 12 Feb 2024 16:43:49 GMT
  • Sat, 10 Feb 2024 08:35:47 GMT
  • Fri, 09 Feb 2024 15:33:12 GMT
  • Thu, 08 Feb 2024 08:09:49 GMT
  • Wed, 07 Feb 2024 12:39:42 GMT
  • Sat, 03 Feb 2024 13:16:16 GMT
  • Thu, 01 Feb 2024 14:26:24 GMT
  • Wed, 31 Jan 2024 18:14:23 GMT
  • Tue, 30 Jan 2024 10:10:07 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Jan 2024 18:35:41 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Jan 2024 17:58:33 GMT
  • Sun, 28 Jan 2024 14:19:54 GMT
  • Sat, 27 Jan 2024 12:48:49 GMT
  • Fri, 26 Jan 2024 12:24:13 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 18:20:08 GMT
  • Wed, 24 Jan 2024 15:43:04 GMT
  • Tue, 23 Jan 2024 15:34:28 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Jan 2024 19:33:57 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Jan 2024 17:04:10 GMT
  • Mon, 22 Jan 2024 16:56:01 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Jan 2024 14:39:29 GMT
  • Fri, 19 Jan 2024 04:28:12 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Jan 2024 18:16:01 GMT
  • Thu, 18 Jan 2024 13:51:39 GMT
  • Mon, 15 Jan 2024 14:56:33 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Jan 2024 06:09:44 GMT
  • Sun, 14 Jan 2024 05:14:48 GMT
  • Sat, 13 Jan 2024 19:10:38 GMT
  • Fri, 12 Jan 2024 02:32:23 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Jan 2024 15:59:03 GMT
  • Thu, 11 Jan 2024 13:59:20 GMT
  • Wed, 10 Jan 2024 09:28:11 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Jan 2024 17:54:38 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Jan 2024 17:33:08 GMT
  • Sun, 07 Jan 2024 17:15:58 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Jan 2024 19:15:28 GMT
  • Mon, 01 Jan 2024 07:05:00 GMT